London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


1946

<-- 1945 Reports by Year 1947 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 03 Tue 01 Jan 1946 Celtic 0 Rangers 1
Falkirk 3 Aberdeen 1
Hibernian 1 Heart of Midlothian 0
Kilmarnock 1 Queen of the South 1
Motherwell 0 Hamilton Academical 0
Partick Thistle 2 Clyde 1
Queens Park 1 Third Lanark 1
St Mirren 2 Morton 4
Tue 01 Jan 1946 Hibernian 1 Hearts 0
P01 05 Wed 02 Jan 1946 Clyde 3 Motherwell 0
Hamilton Academical 0 Third Lanark 1
Heart of Midlothian 1 Kilmarnock 4
Morton 4 Hibernian 1
Queen of the South 0 Celtic 0
Queens Park 2 Falkirk 0
Rangers 3 St Mirren 1
Wed 02 Jan 1946 Hearts 1 Kilmarnock 4
Wed 02 Jan 1946 Greenock Morton 4 Hibernian 1
P01 14 Sat 05 Jan 1946 Aberdeen 5 Queens Park 0
Clyde 0 Rangers 1
Hibernian 4 Falkirk 1
Morton 4 Heart of Midlothian 2
Motherwell 2 Kilmarnock 2
Partick Thistle 0 Celtic 3
Queen of the South 5 Hamilton Academical 1
Third Lanark 3 St Mirren 1
Sat 05 Jan 1946 Greenock Morton 4 Hearts 2
Sat 05 Jan 1946 Hibernian 4 Falkirk 1
P01 11 Sat 12 Jan 1946 Aberdeen 4 Rangers 1
Celtic 3 Third Lanark 2
Falkirk 3 Motherwell 3
Hamilton Academical 2 Heart of Midlothian 0
Hibernian 4 Kilmarnock 1
Partick Thistle 1 St Mirren 0
Queen of the South 2 Morton 3
Queens Park 1 Clyde 2
Sat 12 Jan 1946 Hamilton Academical 2 Hearts 0
Sat 12 Jan 1946 Hibernian 4 Kilmarnock 1
P01 01 Mon 14 Jan 1946
P01 02 Wed 16 Jan 1946
P01 12 Sat 19 Jan 1946 Clyde 0 Aberdeen 0
Morton 3 Hamilton Academical 1
Motherwell 0 Hibernian 0
Rangers 2 Queens Park 1
St Mirren 1 Celtic 2
Third Lanark 4 Partick Thistle 2
Sat 19 Jan 1946 Motherwell 0 Hibernian 0
P01 11 Wed 23 Jan 1946 Wed 23 Jan 1946 Scotland 2 Belgium 2
P01 09 Sat 26 Jan 1946 Aberdeen 7 Queen of the South 1
Clyde 3 Hamilton Academical 2
Falkirk 4 Celtic 2
Hibernian 4 Third Lanark 0
Kilmarnock 2 Partick Thistle 1
Motherwell 5 St Mirren 1
Queens Park 0 Heart of Midlothian 1
Rangers 4 Morton 4
Sat 26 Jan 1946 Queens Park 0 Hearts 1
Sat 26 Jan 1946 Hibernian 4 Third Lanark 0
P01 02 Mon 28 Jan 1946
P01 01 Fri 01 Feb 1946
P01 11 Sat 02 Feb 1946 Celtic 0 Hibernian 1
Hamilton Academical 1 Rangers 4
Heart of Midlothian 1 Clyde 1
Morton 3 Aberdeen 2
Partick Thistle 3 Motherwell 0
Queen of the South 3 Queens Park 3
St Mirren 4 Kilmarnock 1
Third Lanark 2 Falkirk 3
Sat 02 Feb 1946 Hearts 1 Clyde 1
Sat 02 Feb 1946 Celtic 0 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Fri 08 Feb 1946
P01 09 Sat 09 Feb 1946 Aberdeen 2 Heart of Midlothian 1
Clyde 4 Morton 3
Falkirk 1 St Mirren 3
Hibernian 3 Partick Thistle 1
Kilmarnock 1 Third Lanark 3
Motherwell 1 Celtic 3
Queens Park 3 Hamilton Academical 2
Rangers 5 Queen of the South 2
Sat 09 Feb 1946 Aberdeen 2 Hearts 1
Sat 09 Feb 1946 Hibernian 3 Partick Thistle 1
P01 07 Sat 16 Feb 1946 Celtic 1 Kilmarnock 1
Hamilton Academical 3 Aberdeen 3
Heart of Midlothian 2 Rangers 0
Morton 1 Queens Park 2
Partick Thistle 4 Falkirk 3
Queen of the South 1 Clyde 2
St Mirren 0 Hibernian 3
Third Lanark 0 Motherwell 2
Sat 16 Feb 1946 Hearts 2 Rangers 0
Sat 16 Feb 1946 St Mirren 0 Hibernian 3
P01 01 Sun 17 Feb 1946
P01 08 Sat 23 Feb 1946 Sat 23 Feb 1946 Hamilton Academical 3 Hearts 2
Sat 23 Feb 1946 Hibernian 1 Partick Thistle 0
P01 14 Sat 02 Mar 1946 Sat 02 Mar 1946 Hearts 3 Falkirk 1
Sat 02 Mar 1946 Aberdeen 4 Hibernian 1
P01 10 Sat 09 Mar 1946 Sat 09 Mar 1946 Hearts 3 St Mirren 1
Sat 09 Mar 1946 Kilmarnock 1 Hibernian 0
P01 11 Sat 16 Mar 1946 Sat 16 Mar 1946 Hearts 1 Hamilton Academical 0
Sat 16 Mar 1946 Partick Thistle 0 Hibernian 1
P01 10 Sat 23 Mar 1946 Sat 23 Mar 1946 Falkirk 2 Hearts 2
Sat 23 Mar 1946 Hibernian 3 Aberdeen 2
P01 03 Wed 27 Mar 1946
P01 10 Sat 30 Mar 1946 Sat 30 Mar 1946 St Mirren 1 Hearts 1
Sat 30 Mar 1946 Hibernian 4 Kilmarnock 0
P01 10 Sat 06 Apr 1946 Kilmarnock 6 Falkirk 2
Sat 06 Apr 1946 Hearts 3 East Fife 0
P01 13 Sat 13 Apr 1946
P01 02 Mon 15 Apr 1946 Heart of Midlothian 0 Queen of the South 3
Mon 15 Apr 1946 Hearts 0 Queen of the South 3
P01 01 Wed 17 Apr 1946
P01 08 Sat 20 Apr 1946 Sat 20 Apr 1946 Alloa Athletic 3 Hearts 1
Sat 20 Apr 1946 Hibernian 3 Dundee 0
P01 02 Tue 23 Apr 1946 Queens Park 2 Hibernian 4
Tue 23 Apr 1946 Queens Park 2 Hibernian 4
P01 02 Wed 24 Apr 1946 Wed 24 Apr 1946 Hearts 5 Alloa Athletic 0
P01 11 Sat 27 Apr 1946 Sat 27 Apr 1946 Rangers 2 Hearts 1
Sat 27 Apr 1946 Dundee 2 Hibernian 0
P01 02 Tue 30 Apr 1946
P01 01 Wed 01 May 1946 Wed 01 May 1946 British Army Rhine 0 Hibernian 3
P01 09 Sat 04 May 1946 Sat 04 May 1946 Hearts 1 Hibernian 3
P01 01 Thu 09 May 1946
P01 11 Sat 11 May 1946 Sat 11 May 1946 Hearts 3 Hibernian 2
P01 01 Tue 14 May 1946
P01 08 Wed 15 May 1946 Wed 15 May 1946 Scotland 3 Switzerland 1
P01 01 Thu 16 May 1946
P01 08 Sat 18 May 1946 Sat 18 May 1946 Partick Thistle 1 Hibernian 1
P01 06 Sat 25 May 1946 Sat 25 May 1946 Partick Thistle 0 Hibernian 2
P01 01 Thu 30 May 1946
P01 08 Sat 01 Jun 1946 Sat 01 Jun 1946 Clyde 1 Hibernian 2
P01 03 Sun 02 Jun 1946 Sun 02 Jun 1946 Hearts 3 British Army of the Rhine 2
P01 02 Tue 04 Jun 1946
P01 04 Wed 05 Jun 1946
P01 01 Thu 06 Jun 1946
P01 16 Sat 08 Jun 1946
P01 08 Sat 15 Jun 1946 Sat 15 Jun 1946 Rangers 3 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Thu 20 Jun 1946
P01 04 Sat 22 Jun 1946
P01 04 Sat 29 Jun 1946
P01 04 Sat 06 Jul 1946
P01 04 Sat 13 Jul 1946
P01 04 Sat 20 Jul 1946
P01 01 Thu 25 Jul 1946
P01 06 Sat 27 Jul 1946
P01 04 Sat 03 Aug 1946
P01 11 Sat 10 Aug 1946 Celtic 1 Morton 2
Falkirk 3 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Hibernian 9 Queen of the South 1
Kilmarnock 2 Queens Park 2
Motherwell 2 Rangers 4
Partick Thistle 4 Hamilton Academical 1
St Mirren 1 Clyde 3
Third Lanark 0 Aberdeen 3
Airdrieonians 2 Ayr United 1
Alloa Athletic 2 Albion Rovers 2
Arbroath 2 Raith Rovers 3
Cowdenbeath 1 Stenhousemuir 2
Dumbarton 2 St Johnstone 3
Dundee United 3 Dunfermline Athletic 0
East Fife 2 Dundee 6
Sat 10 Aug 1946 Falkirk 3 Hearts 3
Sat 10 Aug 1946 Hibernian 9 Queen of the South 1
P01 06 Wed 14 Aug 1946 Aberdeen 1 Kilmarnock 0
Clyde 2 Celtic 2
Hamilton Academical 1 Falkirk 4
Heart Of Midlothian 1 Partick Thistle 4
Morton 3 Motherwell 1
Queen of the South 4 Third Lanark 1
Queens Park 3 St Mirren 2
Rangers 1 Hibernian 2
Wed 14 Aug 1946 Hearts 1 Partick Thistle 4
Wed 14 Aug 1946 Rangers 1 Hibernian 2
P01 11 Sat 17 Aug 1946 Aberdeen 6 Celtic 2
Clyde 4 Falkirk 0
Hamilton Academical 1 St Mirren 4
Heart Of Midlothian 4 Third Lanark 1
Morton 3 Partick Thistle 4
Queen of the South 1 Motherwell 6
Queens Park 0 Hibernian 1
Rangers 3 Kilmarnock 2
Albion Rovers 1 Cowdenbeath 1
Ayr United 3 Dundee United 3
Dundee 1 Airdrieonians 1
Dunfermline Athletic 0 Alloa Athletic 3
Raith Rovers 5 Dumbarton 1
St Johnstone 1 East Fife 4
Stenhousemuir 1 Arbroath 2
Sat 17 Aug 1946 Hearts 4 Third Lanark 1
Sat 17 Aug 1946 Queens Park 0 Hibernian 1
P01 03 Wed 21 Aug 1946 Celtic 2 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Falkirk 0 Rangers 5
Hibernian 1 Clyde 0
Kilmarnock 1 Hamilton Academical 1
Motherwell 2 Aberdeen 2
Partick Thistle 4 Queens Park 0
Third Lanark 1 Morton 4
Wed 21 Aug 1946 Celtic 2 Hearts 3
Wed 21 Aug 1946 Hibernian 1 Clyde 0
P01 17 Sat 24 Aug 1946 Falkirk 2 Queen of the South 3
Hibernian 3 Hamilton Academical 2
Kilmarnock 2 Morton 3
Motherwell 0 Heart Of Midlothian 2
St Mirren 4 Aberdeen 2
Airdrieonians 1 Albion Rovers 2
Alloa Athletic 2 Stenhousemuir 0
Arbroath 2 St Johnstone 1
Cowdenbeath 3 Dunfermline Athletic 2
Dumbarton 2 Ayr United 2
Dundee United 1 Dundee 2
East Fife 4 Raith Rovers 4
Sat 24 Aug 1946 Motherwell 0 Hearts 2
Sat 24 Aug 1946 Hibernian 3 Hamilton Academical 2
P01 08 Wed 28 Aug 1946 Aberdeen 2 Hibernian 1
Clyde 3 Kilmarnock 3
Hamilton Academical 2 Celtic 2
Heart Of Midlothian 2 St Mirren 2
Morton 3 Falkirk 3
Queen of the South 0 Partick Thistle 0
Queens Park 1 Motherwell 1
Rangers 8 Third Lanark 1
Wed 28 Aug 1946 Hearts 2 St Mirren 2
Wed 28 Aug 1946 Aberdeen 2 Hibernian 1
P01 13 Sat 31 Aug 1946 Clyde 0 Aberdeen 2
Heart Of Midlothian 1 Queen of the South 1
Kilmarnock 2 Falkirk 1
Morton 5 Hamilton Academical 1
Motherwell 2 Hibernian 1
Rangers 2 Queens Park 0
St Mirren 0 Celtic 1
Third Lanark 4 Partick Thistle 1
Albion Rovers 3 Dumbarton 0
Ayr United 4 Alloa Athletic 1
Dundee 5 Arbroath 0
Dunfermline Athletic 0 East Fife 2
Raith Rovers 3 Cowdenbeath 0
St Johnstone 3 Dundee United 1
Stenhousemuir 0 Airdrieonians 5
Sat 31 Aug 1946 Hearts 1 Queen of the South 1
Sat 31 Aug 1946 Motherwell 2 Hibernian 1
P01 06 Wed 04 Sep 1946 Aberdeen 1 Rangers 0
Celtic 1 Third Lanark 4
Falkirk 5 Motherwell 2
Hamilton Academical 3 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Hibernian 6 Kilmarnock 0
Partick Thistle 3 St Mirren 0
Queen of the South 2 Morton 2
Queens Park 1 Clyde 3
Wed 04 Sep 1946 Hamilton Academical 3 Hearts 1
Wed 04 Sep 1946 Hibernian 6 Kilmarnock 0
P01 11 Sat 07 Sep 1946 Celtic 2 Rangers 3
Falkirk 2 Aberdeen 0
Hibernian 0 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Kilmarnock 1 Queen of the South 3
Motherwell 4 Hamilton Academical 0
Partick Thistle 1 Clyde 3
St Mirren 1 Morton 1
Third Lanark 3 Queens Park 4
Airdrieonians 1 Raith Rovers 1
Alloa Athletic 1 St Johnstone 0
Arbroath 1 Dunfermline Athletic 2
Cowdenbeath 2 Ayr United 1
Dumbarton 2 Dundee 1
Dundee United 1 Albion Rovers 3
East Fife 7 Stenhousemuir 1
Sat 07 Sep 1946 Hibernian 0 Hearts 1
P01 15 Sat 14 Sep 1946 Aberdeen 2 Partick Thistle 2
Clyde 3 Motherwell 1
Hamilton Academical 2 Third Lanark 2
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Kilmarnock 0
Morton 0 Hibernian 2
Queen of the South 3 Celtic 1
Queens Park 0 Falkirk 1
Rangers 4 St Mirren 0
Albion Rovers 3 Arbroath 1
Ayr United 2 East Fife 1
Dundee 6 Alloa Athletic 2
Dunfermline Athletic 0 Airdrieonians 5
Raith Rovers 1 Dundee United 1
St Johnstone 0 Cowdenbeath 2
Stenhousemuir 0 Dumbarton 1
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Hearts 2 Kilmarnock 0
Sat 14 Sep 1946 Morton 0 Hibernian 2
P01 10 Sat 21 Sep 1946 Sat 21 Sep 1946 Clyde 1 Hearts 2
Sat 21 Sep 1946 Hibernian 4 Celtic 2
P01 01 Mon 23 Sep 1946
P01 12 Sat 28 Sep 1946 Sat 28 Sep 1946 Hearts 3 Kilmarnock 1
Sat 28 Sep 1946 Hamilton Academical 3 Hibernian 6
P01 10 Sat 05 Oct 1946 Sat 05 Oct 1946 Partick Thistle 4 Hearts 4
Sat 05 Oct 1946 Hibernian 1 Third Lanark 2
P01 10 Sat 12 Oct 1946 Sat 12 Oct 1946 Hearts 2 Clyde 1
Sat 12 Oct 1946 Celtic 1 Hibernian 1
P01 08 Sat 19 Oct 1946 Sat 19 Oct 1946 Wales 3 Scotland 1
Sat 19 Oct 1946 Kilmarnock 2 Hearts 0
Sat 19 Oct 1946 Hibernian 2 Hamilton Academical 0
P01 02 Wed 23 Oct 1946
P01 10 Sat 26 Oct 1946 Sat 26 Oct 1946 Hearts 1 Partick Thistle 1
Sat 26 Oct 1946 Third Lanark 1 Hibernian 2
P01 12 Sat 02 Nov 1946 Aberdeen 0 Queen of the South 0
Clyde 2 Hamilton Academical 1
Falkirk 1 Celtic 4
Hibernian 4 Third Lanark 1
Kilmarnock 3 Partick Thistle 1
Motherwell 4 St Mirren 2
Queens Park 2 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Rangers 2 Morton 1
Albion Rovers 1 East Fife 4
Alloa Athletic 0 Dumbarton 2
Arbroath 1 Cowdenbeath 0
Dundee United 1 Airdrieonians 2
Dunfermline Athletic 4 Ayr United 0
Raith Rovers 1 Dundee 4
St Johnstone 1 Stenhousemuir 1
Sat 02 Nov 1946 Queens Park 2 Hearts 2
Sat 02 Nov 1946 Hibernian 4 Third Lanark 1
P01 09 Sat 09 Nov 1946 Celtic 4 Hibernian 1
Hamilton Academical 0 Rangers 6
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Clyde 1
Morton 0 Aberdeen 0
Partick Thistle 0 Motherwell 2
Queen of the South 1 Queens Park 4
St Mirren 3 Kilmarnock 1
Third Lanark 4 Falkirk 2
Airdrieonians 2 St Johnstone 1
Alloa Athletic 4 Dundee United 1
Ayr United 1 Albion Rovers 3
Cowdenbeath 3 East Fife 3
Dumbarton 0 Arbroath 1
Dundee 4 Stenhousemuir 1
Raith Rovers 1 Dunfermline Athletic 4
Sat 09 Nov 1946 Hearts 2 Clyde 1
Sat 09 Nov 1946 Celtic 4 Hibernian 1
P01 09 Sat 16 Nov 1946 Aberdeen 3 Queens Park 1
Clyde 2 Rangers 4
Hibernian 2 Falkirk 2
Morton 0 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Motherwell 2 Kilmarnock 1
Partick Thistle 4 Celtic 1
Queen of the South 2 Hamilton Academical 3
Third Lanark 5 St Mirren 1
Albion Rovers 2 Raith Rovers 1
Arbroath 2 Airdrieonians 5
Cowdenbeath 2 Dundee 8
Dundee United 2 Dumbarton 1
East Fife 3 Alloa Athletic 1
St Johnstone 7 Ayr United 2
Stenhousemuir 1 Dunfermline Athletic 2
Sat 16 Nov 1946 Greenock Morton 0 Hearts 1
Sat 16 Nov 1946 Hibernian 2 Falkirk 2
P01 13 Sat 23 Nov 1946 Aberdeen 2 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Clyde 2 Morton 1
Falkirk 2 St Mirren 3
Hibernian 5 Partick Thistle 1
Kilmarnock 0 Third Lanark 2
Motherwell 1 Celtic 2
Queens Park 2 Hamilton Academical 1
Rangers 2 Queen of the South 1
Albion Rovers 1 St Johnstone 1
Alloa Athletic 3 Cowdenbeath 2
Ayr United 4 Arbroath 0
Dumbarton 2 Airdrieonians 3
Dundee United 2 East Fife 1
Dunfermline Athletic 2 Dundee 5
Raith Rovers 1 Stenhousemuir 1
Sat 23 Nov 1946 Aberdeen 2 Hearts 1
Sat 23 Nov 1946 Hibernian 5 Partick Thistle 1
P01 04 Wed 27 Nov 1946 Wed 27 Nov 1946 Scotland 0 Northern Ireland 0
P01 10 Sat 30 Nov 1946 Celtic 4 Kilmarnock 2
Hamilton Academical 2 Aberdeen 5
Heart Of Midlothian 0 Rangers 3
Morton 5 Queens Park 4
Partick Thistle 4 Falkirk 1
Queen of the South 2 Clyde 0
St Mirren 0 Hibernian 1
Third Lanark 2 Motherwell 1
Airdrieonians 3 Alloa Athletic 2
Arbroath 3 East Fife 2
Dumbarton 5 Cowdenbeath 1
Dundee 6 Albion Rovers 2
Dunfermline Athletic 0 St Johnstone 4
Raith Rovers 4 Ayr United 1
Stenhousemuir 3 Dundee United 2
Sat 30 Nov 1946 Hearts 0 Rangers 3
Sat 30 Nov 1946 St Mirren 0 Hibernian 1
P01 12 Sat 07 Dec 1946 Aberdeen 1 Third Lanark 0
Clyde 2 St Mirren 2
Hamilton Academical 1 Partick Thistle 3
Heart Of Midlothian 1 Falkirk 1
Morton 2 Celtic 1
Queen of the South 1 Hibernian 3
Queens Park 0 Kilmarnock 1
Rangers 2 Motherwell 1
Albion Rovers 5 Dunfermline Athletic 1
Alloa Athletic 4 Raith Rovers 1
Ayr United 4 Stenhousemuir 2
Cowdenbeath 2 Airdrieonians 1
Dundee United 1 Arbroath 3
East Fife 1 Dumbarton 0
St Johnstone 1 Dundee 5
Sat 07 Dec 1946 Hearts 1 Falkirk 1
Sat 07 Dec 1946 Queen of the South 1 Hibernian 3
P01 10 Sat 14 Dec 1946 Celtic 3 Clyde 3
Falkirk 6 Hamilton Academical 0
Hibernian 1 Rangers 1
Kilmarnock 2 Aberdeen 1
Motherwell 0 Morton 1
Partick Thistle 1 Heart Of Midlothian 2
St Mirren 3 Queens Park 2
Third Lanark 1 Queen of the South 1
Albion Rovers 1 Stenhousemuir 1
Alloa Athletic 1 Arbroath 1
Ayr United 2 Dundee 6
Dumbarton 1 Dunfermline Athletic 2
Dundee United 3 Cowdenbeath 2
East Fife 2 Airdrieonians 2
St Johnstone 2 Raith Rovers 0
Sat 14 Dec 1946 Partick Thistle 1 Hearts 2
Sat 14 Dec 1946 Hibernian 1 Rangers 1
P01 13 Sat 21 Dec 1946 Aberdeen 3 Motherwell 1
Clyde 2 Hibernian 2
Hamilton Academical 2 Kilmarnock 2
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Celtic 1
Morton 2 Third Lanark 0
Queen of the South 3 St Mirren 2
Queens Park 2 Partick Thistle 6
Rangers 2 Falkirk 1
Albion Rovers 1 Alloa Athletic 6
Ayr United 2 Airdrieonians 5
Dundee 2 East Fife 0
Dunfermline Athletic 4 Dundee United 3
Raith Rovers 1 Arbroath 0
St Johnstone 5 Dumbarton 2
Stenhousemuir 4 Cowdenbeath 2
Sat 21 Dec 1946 Hearts 2 Celtic 1
Sat 21 Dec 1946 Clyde 2 Hibernian 2
P01 11 Sat 28 Dec 1946 Celtic 2 Hamilton Academical 1
Falkirk 1 Morton 1
Hibernian 1 Aberdeen 1
Kilmarnock 2 Clyde 2
Motherwell 1 Queens Park 0
Partick Thistle 1 Queen of the South 2
St Mirren 1 Heart Of Midlothian 0
Third Lanark 1 Rangers 1
Airdrieonians 2 Dundee 1
Alloa Athletic 4 Dunfermline Athletic 1
Arbroath 3 Stenhousemuir 3
Cowdenbeath 2 Albion Rovers 4
Dumbarton 1 Raith Rovers 1
Dundee United 5 Ayr United 1
East Fife 1 St Johnstone 0
Sat 28 Dec 1946 St Mirren 1 Hearts 0
Sat 28 Dec 1946 Hibernian 1 Aberdeen 1

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |