London Hearts Supporters Club

1914-15


1913-14 Grid Scores by Season 1915-16


Summary

P W D L F A
47

33

9

5

106 40

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1914-08-11 Tue n s H Trial Heart of Midlothian B 0 0 Score Unknown
1914-08-15 Sat n s H Division 1 01 of 38 Celtic 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Jimmy Frew Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie James Speedie Willie Wilson
1914-08-17 Mon n s H Dunedin Cup SF Falkirk 3 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Jimmy Frew Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Robert Malcolm Willie Wilson
1914-08-22 Sat n s A Division 1 02 of 38 Raith Rovers 3 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Jimmy Frew Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-08-24 Mon n s A Benefit Bathgate 2 0 Norman Findlay Ernest Ellis Duncan Currie Annan Ness Walter Scott James Varty James Boyd Alfie Briggs Jimmy Low William Aitken [1] Lyall
1914-08-26 Wed n s H Dunedin Cup Final Hibernian 6 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Jimmy Frew Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-08-29 Sat n s H Division 1 03 of 38 Third Lanark 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Jimmy Frew Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-09-05 Sat n s A Division 1 04 of 38 Kilmarnock 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-09-12 Sat n s H Division 1 05 of 38 St Mirren 5 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Willie Wilson Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-09-19 Sat n s A Division 1 06 of 38 Rangers 2 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-09-21 Mon n s H Division 1 07 of 38 Ayr United 1 0 Archie Boyd Jimmy Frew Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-09-26 Sat n s H Division 1 08 of 38 Aberdeen 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Willie Wilson Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-10-03 Sat n s A Division 1 09 of 38 Dumbarton 2 3 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Harry Wattie Robert Malcolm Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-10-10 Sat n s H Division 1 10 of 38 Motherwell 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-10-17 Sat n s A Division 1 11 of 38 Dundee 2 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-10-24 Sat n s H Division 1 12 of 38 Queens Park 2 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-10-31 Sat n s A Division 1 13 of 38 Ayr United 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Bob Mercer Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-11-07 Sat n s A Division 1 14 of 38 Clyde 2 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-11-14 Sat n s H Division 1 15 of 38 Falkirk 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-11-21 Sat n s A Division 1 16 of 38 Partick Thistle 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-11-28 Sat n s A Division 1 17 of 38 Hamilton Academical 3 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-12-05 Sat n s H Division 1 18 of 38 Hibernian 3 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-12-12 Sat n s H Division 1 19 of 38 Airdrieonians 3 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-12-19 Sat n s A Division 1 20 of 38 Queens Park 4 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-12-25 Fri n s H EoSS SF Leith Athletic 1 1 Archie Boyd Ernest Ellis Duncan Currie Annan Ness Walter Scott John Allan [2] Jimmy Low Colin Blackhall Tom Gracie Robert Malcolm George Bryden
1914-12-26 Sat n s H Division 1 21 of 38 Raith Rovers 4 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-01-01 Fri n s A Wilson Cup Final Hibernian 2 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-01-02 Sat n s A Division 1 22 of 38 Falkirk 1 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-01-04 Mon n s H Division 1 23 of 38 Hamilton Academical 3 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-01-09 Sat n s H Division 1 24 of 38 Greenock Morton 1 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-01-16 Sat n s H Division 1 25 of 38 Dundee 3 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Willie Wilson Robert Malcolm Tom Gracie Harry Graham George Bryden
1915-01-23 Sat n s A Division 1 26 of 38 Third Lanark 2 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-01-30 Sat n s A Division 1 27 of 38 Celtic 1 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-02-06 Sat n s H Division 1 28 of 38 Kilmarnock 3 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-02-13 Sat n s A Division 1 29 of 38 Motherwell 1 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-02-20 Sat n s H Division 1 30 of 38 Rangers 3 4 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-02-27 Sat n s A Division 1 31 of 38 Hibernian 2 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-03-06 Sat n s H Division 1 32 of 38 Dumbarton 4 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-03-13 Sat n s A Division 1 33 of 38 Airdrieonians 2 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-03-20 Sat n s H Division 1 34 of 38 Partick Thistle 3 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Jock Wilson Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham George Bryden
1915-03-27 Sat n s H Division 1 35 of 38 Clyde 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham George Bryden
1915-04-03 Sat n s A Division 1 36 of 38 Aberdeen 0 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Robert Malcolm Harry Graham George Bryden
1915-04-10 Sat n s A Division 1 37 of 38 Greenock Morton 0 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham George Bryden
1915-04-17 Sat n s A Division 1 38 of 38 St Mirren 0 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Jimmy Frew Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham George Bryden
1915-04-19 Mon n s H EoSS SF Leith Athletic 6 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Jimmy Frew Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Willie Wilson Tom Gracie Harry Graham George Bryden
1915-04-24 Sat n s A EoSS Final Hibernian 1 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alfie Briggs Jimmy Frew Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1915-05-01 Sat n s H Rosebery Charity Cup SF St Bernards 2 3 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Jimmy Frew Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com