London Hearts Supporters Club

1913-14


1912-13 Grid Scores by Season 1914-15


Summary

P W D L F A
64

40

13

10

129 48

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1913-08-07 Thu n s H Trial Heart of Midlothian B 0 0 Score Unknown
1913-08-12 Tue n s H Trial Heart of Midlothian B 0 0 Score Unknown
1913-08-16 Sat n s H Division 1 01 of 38 Airdrieonians 3 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Percy Dawson Harry Graham James Speedie
1913-08-18 Mon n s A Dunedin Cup R1 Leith Athletic 6 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-08-23 Sat n s A Division 1 02 of 38 Ayr United 4 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-08-25 Mon n s H Dunedin Cup SF-Abandoned Falkirk 4 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-08-27 Wed n s H Dunedin Cup SF Falkirk 1 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Ernest Bannister Lol Abram Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Willie Wilson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-08-30 Sat n s H Division 1 03 of 38 Queens Park 1 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Walter Scott Lol Abram Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-09-03 Wed n s H HMFC Testimonial Falkirk 2 2 Tom Allan Jimmy Frew Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie George Poole Willie Wilson George Whitehead
1913-09-06 Sat n s A Division 1 04 of 38 Falkirk 0 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-09-10 Wed n s A Benefit Hibernian 1 1 Charles Hallwood Jimmy Frew Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Brodie Ernest Bannister Rev D Bruce Harry Wattie George Whitehead George Poole Walter Scott
1913-09-10 Wed n s A Benefit Inverness Caledonian 3 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Willie Wilson Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-09-13 Sat n s H Division 1 05 of 38 Rangers 2 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-09-15 Mon n s H Division 1 06 of 38 Celtic 2 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-09-20 Sat n s A Division 1 07 of 38 Clyde 2 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1913-09-27 Sat n s H Division 1 08 of 38 Greenock Morton 4 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Graham Percy Dawson Willie Wilson George Sinclair
1913-10-04 Sat n s A Division 1 09 of 38 Raith Rovers 0 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham George Sinclair
1913-10-11 Sat n s H Division 1 10 of 38 Partick Thistle 1 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham George Sinclair
1913-10-18 Sat n s A Division 1 11 of 38 Hamilton Academical 3 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham George Sinclair
1913-10-25 Sat n s H Division 1 12 of 38 Third Lanark 0 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham George Sinclair
1913-11-01 Sat n s A Division 1 13 of 38 St Mirren 0 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham George Sinclair
1913-11-08 Sat n s A Division 1 14 of 38 Hibernian 2 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low George Sinclair Percy Dawson Willie Wilson Robert Currie
1913-11-15 Sat n s H Division 1 15 of 38 St Mirren 6 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low George Sinclair Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-11-22 Sat n s A Division 1 16 of 38 Dundee 2 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-11-26 Wed n s H Friendly Edinburgh University 5 0 D Sinclair Robertson Walter Scott Robert Currie
1913-11-29 Sat n s H Division 1 17 of 38 Aberdeen 4 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-12-06 Sat n s H Division 1 18 of 38 Motherwell 2 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-12-13 Sat n s A Division 1 19 of 38 Kilmarnock 3 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Jimmy Low Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-12-20 Sat n s H Division 1 20 of 38 Clyde 1 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1913-12-27 Sat n s A Division 1 21 of 38 Airdrieonians 2 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Willie Wilson Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-01-01 Thu n s H Wilson Cup Final Hibernian 1 1 Charles Hallwood Paddy Crossan David Taylor Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Annan Ness Jimmy Low Harry Wattie George Sinclair Harry Graham James Speedie
1914-01-03 Sat n s H Division 1 22 of 38 Ayr United 2 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Willie Wilson Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-01-05 Mon n s H North-Eastern Cup R1 Raith Rovers 2 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Walter Scott Lol Abram Jimmy Low Willie Wilson Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-01-10 Sat n s A Division 1 23 of 38 Aberdeen 1 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-01-17 Sat n s A Division 1 24 of 38 Dumbarton 1 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-01-24 Sat n s H Division 1 25 of 38 Dundee 3 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Jimmy Low Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-01-31 Sat n s A Division 1 26 of 38 Queens Park 1 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Jimmy Low
1914-02-07 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R2 Raith Rovers 0 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Wattie Percy Dawson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-02-14 Sat n s H Division 1 27 of 38 Hibernian 3 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Graham Percy Dawson Willie Wilson Albert Holmes
1914-02-21 Sat n s A Division 1 28 of 38 Greenock Morton 0 3 Charles Hallwood Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram Jimmy Low Harry Graham Percy Dawson Willie Wilson Albert Holmes
1914-02-28 Sat n s H Division 1 29 of 38 Hamilton Academical 1 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Graham Neil Moreland Willie Wilson Albert Holmes
1914-03-07 Sat n s H Division 1 30 of 38 Kilmarnock 0 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Walter Scott Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Neil Moreland Willie Wilson William Aitken [1]
1914-03-14 Sat n s H EoSS SF St Bernards 2 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Lol Abram George Sinclair Willie Wilson Jimmy Low Harry Graham William Aitken [1]
1914-03-21 Sat n s H Division 1 31 of 38 Falkirk 1 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Lol Abram George Sinclair Willie Wilson Jimmy Low Harry Graham William Aitken [1]
1914-03-24 Tue n s A Division 1 32 of 38 Celtic 0 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-03-28 Sat n s A Division 1 33 of 38 Partick Thistle 1 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Willie Wilson Harry Graham Robert Currie
1914-04-01 Wed n s A Division 1 34 of 38 Motherwell 2 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-04 Sat n s H Division 1 35 of 38 Dumbarton 5 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Peter Nellies Walter Scott Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-06 Mon n s A Friendly Cowdenbeath 2 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Watson [3] Walter Scott Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Robert Malcolm Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-08 Wed n s H North-Eastern Cup SF Falkirk 4 1 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Neil Moreland Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-11 Sat n s A Division 1 36 of 38 Third Lanark 1 2 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Neil Moreland Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-13 Mon n s H Friendly Leeds Amateurs 4 0 Charles Hallwood Jimmy Frew Annan Ness Newman-1914-04-13-RH Walter Scott Alfie Briggs Jimmy Low Black White Robert Currie William Aitken [1]
1914-04-16 Thu n s A Friendly Berwick Rangers 3 0 Tom Allan Jimmy Frew David Taylor Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Annan Ness Jimmy Low Robert Malcolm Neil Moreland Robert Currie William Aitken [1]
1914-04-18 Sat n s H Division 1 37 of 38 Raith Rovers 2 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-20 Mon n s A Wilson Cup Final Hibernian 1 0 Tom Allan Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-25 Sat n s A Division 1 38 of 38 Rangers 2 3 Charles Hallwood Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-27 Mon n s H HMFC Testimonial Everton 4 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Bobby Walker Jimmy Frew Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-28 Tue n s H North-Eastern Cup Final Aberdeen 0 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan David Taylor Peter Nellies Bob Mercer Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Neil Moreland Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-04-30 Thu n s A EoSS Final Hibernian 1 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Peter Nellies Walter Scott Lol Abram George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-05-02 Sat n s A Rosebery Charity Cup SF St Bernards 2 0 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies Jimmy Low Harry Wattie George Poole Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-05-04 Mon n s A Benefit Aberdeen 4 0 Archie Boyd Jimmy Frew Paddy Crossan Jimmy Low Alfie Briggs Annan Ness George Sinclair Harry Wattie Bob Mercer Robert Malcolm Willie Wilson
1914-05-09 Sat n s A Rosebery Charity Cup Final Hibernian 3 2 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Walter Scott Peter Nellies George Sinclair Harry Wattie Jimmy Low Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-06-07 Sun n n A Overseas Tour1913-14 OT 1 of 2 Copenhagen XI 2 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer Peter Nellies George Sinclair Harry Wattie Tom Gracie Harry Graham Willie Wilson
1914-06-09 Tue n s A Overseas Tour1913-14 OT 2 of 2 Danish International XI 2 1 Archie Boyd Paddy Crossan Duncan Currie Alfie Briggs Bob Mercer James Varty George Sinclair Harry Wattie Tom Gracie George Bryden Willie Wilson


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com