London Hearts Supporters Club

1908-09


1907-08 Grid Scores by Season 1909-10


Summary

P W D L F A
58

22

12

23

92 77

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1908-08-15 Sat n s A Division 1 01 of 34 Dundee 1 2 William Muir Rod Walker Tom Collins Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts William Scott Philip Cole
1908-08-17 Mon n s A North-Eastern Cup R1-Abandoned Aberdeen 1 0 William Muir Rod Walker Tom Collins Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker George Gilmour Archie Devine Philip Cole
1908-08-18 Tue n s A Friendly Hibernian 0 3 George Haddow Anderson [2] Hogg McGill McVey McLean George Gilmour White William Scott Wilson Archie Devine
1908-08-22 Sat n s H Division 1 02 of 34 Clyde 1 1 William Muir Rod Walker Tom Collins Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker George Gilmour William Scott Philip Cole
1908-08-26 Wed n s A E of Scotland Cup Final St Bernards 2 1 William Muir Peter Nellies Tom Collins Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts Archie Devine Philip Cole
1908-08-29 Sat n s A Division 1 03 of 34 St Mirren 0 2 William Muir Rod Walker Tom Collins Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts William Scott Philip Cole
1908-08-31 Mon n s H Friendly Leith Athletic 1 3 George Haddow Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren John Hutton Tom Hynds George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts William Scott Philip Cole
1908-09-02 Wed n s A Player Benefit St Bernards 2 2 William Muir Tom Collins Anderson [2] John Courts A Boon Tom Hynds Michael Giblin Alex R Spence Archie Devine George Gilmour Philip Cole
1908-09-05 Sat n s H Division 1 04 of 34 Queens Park 3 0 William Muir Rod Walker Tom Collins Peter Nellies Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker Archie Devine William Scott Philip Cole
1908-09-12 Sat n s A Division 1 05 of 34 Motherwell 6 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds David Philip George Sinclair Bobby Walker Archie Devine William Scott Philip Cole
1908-09-19 Sat n s H Division 1 06 of 34 Hibernian 1 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Jimmy Dickson Tom Hynds David Philip George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts William Scott Philip Cole
1908-09-21 Mon n s A EoSS SF St Bernards 4 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker David Philip Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker George Gilmour William Scott Philip Cole
1908-09-26 Sat n s H Division 1 07 of 34 Airdrieonians 2 6 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Jimmy Dickson Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Archie Devine William Scott Philip Cole
1908-09-30 Wed n s H Friendly HMS Achilles 2 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker John McAulay John Courts McGuigan Rennie George Gilmour Rouker Waterston [2] Philip Cole
1908-10-03 Sat n s A EoSS Final Hibernian 2 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Peter Nellies Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts William Scott Philip Cole
1908-10-10 Sat n s H Division 1 08 of 34 Kilmarnock 0 0 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Peter Nellies Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker George Gilmour William Scott Philip Cole
1908-10-14 Wed n s N North-Eastern Cup R1 Aberdeen 0 1 William Muir Tom Collins David Philip Peter Nellies Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker Michael Giblin William Scott Philip Cole
1908-10-17 Sat n s H Division 1 09 of 34 Port Glasgow Athletic 3 0 William Muir Tom Collins David Philip Peter Nellies Tom Hynds John Courts George Sinclair Bobby Walker George Gilmour William Scott Philip Cole
1908-10-24 Sat n s A Division 1 10 of 34 Partick Thistle 2 3 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds David Philip George Sinclair Bobby Walker James Francis Baker William Scott Philip Cole
1908-10-31 Sat n s H Division 1 11 of 34 Aberdeen 1 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts William Scott Philip Cole
1908-11-04 Wed n s H Friendly Seaforth Highlanders 3 1 Archie Devine
1908-11-07 Sat n s A Division 1 12 of 34 Hibernian 1 0 William Muir Tom Collins David Philip Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Gilmour Bobby Walker John Courts William Scott Philip Cole
1908-11-11 Wed n s H Friendly Edinburgh University 6 1 John De Merza John McAulay Rod Walker Alistair J Stewart John Courts [3] Kennedy George Gilmour Archie Devine Daniel Cavin McGlynn MacKenzie
1908-11-14 Sat n s A Division 1 13 of 34 Hamilton Academical 1 1 William Muir Tom Collins David Philip Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin William Scott Philip Cole
1908-11-18 Wed n s H Friendly Leith Amateurs 4 0 John De Merza MacKenzie Rod Walker Alistair J Stewart David Holland Jimmy Dickson George Gilmour Bobby Walker Alex Nicol [3] Kennedy Menzies
1908-11-21 Sat n s H Division 1 14 of 34 St Mirren 1 2 William Muir Tom Collins Peter Nellies Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Jimmy Dickson George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin William Scott Philip Cole
1908-11-28 Sat n s A Division 1 15 of 34 Rangers 3 4 John De Merza Tom Collins David Philip Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1908-12-05 Sat n s H Division 1 16 of 34 Greenock Morton 5 0 William Muir Tom Collins David Philip John McAulay Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Alistair J Stewart Daniel Cavin Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1908-12-12 Sat n s A Division 1 17 of 34 Port Glasgow Athletic 0 1 William Muir Tom Collins David Philip John Courts Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Alistair J Stewart Daniel Cavin Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1908-12-19 Sat n s A Division 1 18 of 34 Third Lanark 3 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1908-12-25 Fri n s A Friendly Preston North End 1 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker John McAulay Frank McLaren Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1908-12-26 Sat n s H Division 1 19 of 34 Hamilton Academical 1 0 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1909-01-01 Fri n s A Wilson Cup Final Hibernian 0 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Alex Nicol William Scott Philip Cole
1909-01-02 Sat n s H Division 1 20 of 34 Third Lanark 1 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker John McAulay Frank McLaren Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1909-01-04 Mon n s H Friendly Northern Nomads 0 1 William Muir Donald Munro Tom Collins Smith [6] John McAulay David Philip Stark [1] George Gilmour John Courts Jimmy Dickson Fleming [3]
1909-01-09 Sat n s A Division 1 21 of 34 Celtic 1 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1909-01-16 Sat n s H Division 1 22 of 34 Motherwell 3 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren John McAulay Peter Nellies George Sinclair William Scott John Courts Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1909-01-23 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R1 Kilmarnock 2 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1909-01-30 Sat n s A Division 1 23 of 34 Greenock Morton 1 4 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Alistair J Stewart Daniel Cavin William Scott Philip Cole
1909-02-06 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R2 Airdrieonians 0 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker John Courts Jimmy Dickson Philip Cole
1909-02-13 Sat n s A Division 1 24 of 34 Aberdeen 0 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Alistair J Stewart Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin George Gilmour Percy E Barton
1909-02-20 Sat n s A Division 1 25 of 34 Kilmarnock 5 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Daniel Cavin George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-02-27 Sat n s H EoSS Final Hibernian 1 1 William Muir Donald Munro Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair John Courts Daniel Cavin George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-03-13 Sat n s A Division 1 26 of 34 Clyde 0 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair John Courts Daniel Cavin George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-03-20 Sat n s H Division 1 27 of 34 Dundee 1 0 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-03-27 Sat n s A Division 1 28 of 34 Queens Park 2 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker John McAulay Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-04-01 Thu n s A Friendly Berwick Rangers 3 0 JW McDavids Tom Collins Rod Walker John Courts Tom Hynds John Hutton Daniel Cavin George Sinclair Robert Burns Philip Cole George Gilmour
1909-04-03 Sat n s H Division 1 29 of 34 Rangers 0 0 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker John Courts Tom Hynds Peter Nellies Daniel Cavin George Sinclair Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-04-10 Sat n s A Division 1 30 of 34 Airdrieonians 1 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-04-12 Mon n s A Friendly St Johnstone 1 0 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker John Courts Tom Hynds George Gilmour George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns Daniel Cavin Philip Cole
1909-04-17 Sat n s H Division 1 31 of 34 Falkirk 1 0 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-04-19 Mon n s H Division 1 32 of 34 Celtic 1 2 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-04-21 Wed n s A Player Benefit Leith Athletic 0 1 Grant John Hutton John Courts Daniel Cavin Alex Nicol
1909-04-24 Sat n s A Division 1 33 of 34 Falkirk 1 4 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds John Courts George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-04-26 Mon n s A Charities Match Musselburgh Select 2 1 McArthur [2] Tom Collins Rod Walker John McAulay Tom Hynds John Hutton Frank McLaren Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour George Sinclair
1909-04-28 Wed n s H Division 1 34 of 34 Partick Thistle 1 0 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker John Courts Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-04-30 Fri n s H EoSS Final Hibernian 0 1 William Muir Tom Collins Rod Walker Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies George Sinclair Bobby Walker Robert Burns George Gilmour Philip Cole
1909-05-08 Sat n s A Rosebery Charity Cup SF Hibernian 1 2 William Muir Tom Collins Robert Russell Frank McLaren Tom Hynds Peter Nellies Clark [2] Bobby Walker Robert Burns Alex R Spence Philip Cole


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com