London Hearts Supporters Club

1885-86


1884-85 Grid Scores by Season 1886-87


Summary

P W D L F A
45

27

6

9

142 71

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1885-08-29 Sat n s H Friendly Vale Of Leven Wanderers 5 3 Willie Gibson [1] James Fraser Archie McKinnon George Whyte Davie Aitken John Edwards Will Edmonstone James Common Peter Bell Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson
1885-09-05 Sat n s H Friendly Dumbarton 1 2 Willie Gibson [1] George Fairweather Archie McKinnon George Whyte James Fraser Davie Aitken Will Edmonstone James Common Rab Henderson Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson
1885-09-12 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R1 St Bernards 5 2 Willie Gibson [1] George Whyte Archie McKinnon James Fraser T McIntosh Davie Aitken Will Edmonstone James Common Rab Henderson Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson
1885-09-19 Sat n s H Friendly Hibernian 0 2 Willie Gibson [1] H Scott Archie McKinnon James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte Will Edmonstone James Common Rab Henderson Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson
1885-09-26 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R1 St Bernards 1 0 Willie Gibson [1] John Gair Archie McKinnon George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Will Edmonstone Tommy Jenkinson James Common Rab Henderson John Addison
1885-09-30 Wed n s H Edinburgh Shield R1 Easter 9 0
1885-10-03 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R2 Hibernian 1 2 Willie Gibson [1] Archie McKinnon George Fairweather James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Will Edmonstone James Common Rab Henderson
1885-10-10 Sat n s H Friendly Abercorn 4 1 Willie Gibson [1] Archie McKinnon George Fairweather George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson Will Edmonstone James Common
1885-10-17 Sat n s H Friendly Pollokshields Athletic 6 4 Willie Gibson [1] Archie McKinnon George Fairweather James Fraser George Whyte Davie Aitken Tommy Jenkinson Andrew Lees Rab Henderson James Common Will Edmonstone
1885-10-22 Thu n s H Friendly Vale Of Leven 2 4 Archie McKinnon Rab Henderson Will Edmonstone
1885-10-24 Sat n s H Friendly Burntisland Thistle 5 0 Davie Aitken Will Edmonstone Rab Henderson Willie Mackay
1885-10-31 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield R2 Leith Harp 5 2 Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson Willie Mackay
1885-11-07 Sat n s H Friendly St Bernards 3 2 Willie Gibson [1] John Gair George Fairweather George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson James Common Will Edmonstone
1885-11-14 Sat n s A Edinburgh Shield R3 Boness 4 2
1885-11-21 Sat n s H Friendly Cowlairs 1 1 Will Edmonstone
1885-11-28 Sat n s H Friendly Partick Thistle 2 2 James Common
1885-12-05 Sat n s H Friendly Watsonians RFC 7 0 James Common Bob Waugh
1885-12-19 Sat n s A Edinburgh Shield R4 Hibernian 3 4 Willie Gibson [1] John Gair George Fairweather James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson James Common Will Edmonstone
1885-12-26 Sat n s H Friendly West Calder 4 1 Will Edmonstone Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson
1886-01-02 Sat n s H Friendly Airdrieonians 4 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather Davie Aitken James Fraser George Whyte James Common Will Edmonstone Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson
1886-01-04 Mon n s H Friendly Arthurlie 6 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather Davie Aitken James Fraser George Whyte Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson James Common Will Edmonstone
1886-01-16 Sat n s H Friendly Abandoned Edinburgh University 4 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams Archie McKinnon James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte James Common Will Edmonstone Rab Henderson Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson
1886-01-23 Sat n s A Friendly Glasgow Pilgrims 7 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams Archie McKinnon Davie Aitken James Fraser George Whyte Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Will Edmonstone J Cameron Rab Henderson
1886-01-30 Sat n s A Friendly Arbroath 1 1 Walter Bell Jimmy Adams George Fairweather James Fraser George Whyte Davie Aitken John Addison T McIntosh Rab Henderson James Common Will Edmonstone
1886-02-05 Fri n s H Friendly Edinburgh University 4 1 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams Geordie Girdwood George Whyte James Fraser Davie Aitken Tommy Jenkinson Robertson [1] Willie Mackay Tom Brackenridge A Greig
1886-02-06 Sat n s A Friendly St Bernards 0 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson James Common Will Edmonstone
1886-02-13 Sat n s A Friendly Partick Thistle 0 6
1886-02-20 Sat n s H Friendly Edinburgh University 8 1 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams J Kidd George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Will Edmonstone James Common Rab Henderson Willie Mackay Tommy Jenkinson
1886-02-27 Sat n s H Friendly Sunderland 2 1 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams J Kidd George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Will Edmonstone Rab Henderson James Common Bob Waugh Tom Brackenridge
1886-03-13 Sat n s A Friendly Hibernian 0 3 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell Jimmy Adams James Fraser Will Edmonstone Rab Henderson Willie Mackay Tom Brackenridge
1886-03-20 Sat n s A Friendly East Stirlingshire 3 2 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams J Kidd James Fraser J McLeod George Whyte J Cameron Davie Aitken Willie Mackay Lumsden Will Edmonstone
1886-03-27 Sat n s A Friendly West Calder 5 2
1886-04-03 Sat n s A Friendly Abercorn 0 4
1886-04-10 Sat n s H Friendly Bolton Wanderers 4 1 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson James Common Bobby McNeil
1886-04-17 Sat n s A Rosebery Charity Cup SF St Bernards 0 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson James Common Bobby McNeil
1886-04-22 Thu n s H Friendly Great Lever 4 2 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather Davie Aitken George Whyte James Fraser Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson Tom Brackenridge Bobby McNeil
1886-04-24 Sat n s H Friendly Manchester and District 5 1 Willie Gibson [1] Davie Aitken Jimmy Adams Andrew Lees James Fraser George Whyte Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson Bob Waugh Bobby McNeil
1886-04-26 Mon n s A Friendly Bolton Wanderers 2 2 Jake Reid Jimmy Adams George Fairweather Davie Aitken George Whyte James Fraser Tommy Jenkinson Bobby McNeil McKean Rab Henderson Bob Waugh
1886-04-29 Thu n s A Rosebery Charity Cup SF St Bernards 4 1 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson Bobby McNeil Peter Bell
1886-05-01 Sat n s H Friendly Johnstone 3 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather T McIntosh Davie Aitken George Whyte Bob Waugh Willie Mackay Rab Henderson Bobby McNeil Peter Bell
1886-05-06 Thu n s H Friendly Preston North End 1 4 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather George Whyte Davie Aitken James Fraser Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson Peter Bell Bobby McNeil
1886-05-15 Sat n s H Rosebery Charity Cup Final-Abandoned Hibernian 0 2 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Rab Henderson Peter Bell Bobby McNeil
1886-06-01 Tue n s N Rosebery Charity Cup Final-Abandoned Hibernian 2 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams Archie McKinnon James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Jimmy Wood Tom Brackenridge Bobby McNeil
1886-06-19 Sat n s A Friendly Britannic Star 4 3 R Hume Legget Peril McArthur Andrew Lees K Ovens G MacKay Tommy Jenkinson J Gilchrist C Douglas W Wilkie
1886-06-24 Thu n s N Rosebery Charity Cup Final Hibernian 1 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams George Fairweather James Fraser George Whyte Davie Aitken Archie McKinnon Tommy Jenkinson Willie Mackay Jimmy Wood Bobby McNeil


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com