London Hearts Supporters Club

1884-85


1883-84 Grid Scores by Season 1885-86


Summary

P W D L F A
37

14

8

13

93 68

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1884-08-23 Sat n s A Friendly Port Glasgow Athletic 1 1 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan Jimmy Maxwell Davie Aitken James Fraser Chris McNee James Common Willie Gilmour Andrew Lees Robert Calderwood Tom Douglas
1884-08-30 Sat n s A Friendly Hibernian 0 6 Andrew Duff Jimmy Maxwell John McLennan Davie Aitken James Fraser Chris McNee Bob Waugh James Common Andrew Lees Tom Douglas Jimmy Wood
1884-09-06 Sat n s H Friendly West Benhar 4 3
1884-09-13 Sat n s H Friendly Maybole 2 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell John McLennan Willie Gilmour Davie Aitken James Fraser Jimmy Wood James Common Andrew Lees John Addison McNevey
1884-09-20 Sat n s H Friendly Royal Lyceum Theatre 11 0
1884-09-27 Sat n s H Friendly Queens Park 0 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell John McLennan Davie Aitken R Slight James Fraser Chris McNee John Addison James Renwick Jimmy Wood James Common
1884-09-27 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield R1 Royal Oak Of Leith 7 1
1884-10-04 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R2 Dunfermline 11 1 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell John McLennan James Fraser R Slight Robert Barbour Chris McNee John Addison Davie Aitken James Common Jimmy Wood
1884-10-11 Sat n s H Friendly Pollokshields Athletic 1 2 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather James Fraser R Slight Robert Barbour John Addison Chris McNee Davie Aitken James Common Jimmy Wood
1884-10-18 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield R2 Easter 5 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell John McLennan James Fraser Willie Gilmour Jimmy Wood James Common Davie Aitken Robert Barbour John Addison Newman-1884-10-18-OL
1884-10-23 Thu n s H Friendly Blackburn Rovers 0 1 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan Archie McKinnon James Fraser Willie Gilmour R Slight Jimmy Wood James Common Davie Aitken John Addison Bob Waugh
1884-10-25 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R3-Disqualified Wishaw Swifts 0 0
1884-11-01 Sat n s A Friendly St Bernards 0 1 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan Archie McKinnon James Fraser Willie Gilmour R Slight Jimmy Wood James Common Davie Aitken John Addison Bob Waugh
1884-11-08 Sat n s H Friendly Abandoned Cowlairs 3 1 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan George Fairweather Davie Aitken Willie Gilmour James Fraser John Addison Andrew Lees James Common Robert Barbour Jimmy Wood
1884-11-15 Sat n s H Friendly Glasgow Pilgrims 0 1 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan George Fairweather Jake Reid Willie Gilmour James Fraser John Addison Andrew Lees James Common Jimmy Wood Robert Barbour
1884-11-22 Sat n s H Friendly Partick Thistle 3 3 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan George Fairweather Willie Gilmour Robert Barbour Jimmy Wood John Addison Arthur James Common Andrew Lees Newman-1884-11-22-OL
1884-11-29 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield R3 St Bernards 4 2 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan George Fairweather James Fraser Willie Gilmour Davie Aitken Jimmy Wood James Common Tommy Jenkinson Andrew Lees John Addison
1884-12-06 Sat n s H Friendly Edinburgh University 1 1 R Hume John McLennan George Fairweather James Fraser Robert Barbour Willie Gilmour Jimmy Wood James Common Tommy Jenkinson Andrew Lees John Addison
1884-12-13 Sat n s A Edinburgh Shield R4 Hibernian 1 3 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan George Fairweather Willie Gilmour James Fraser Davie Aitken Jimmy Wood James Common John Addison Andrew Lees Tommy Jenkinson
1884-12-20 Sat n s H Friendly Glasgow Northern 2 0 Willie Gibson [1] George Fairweather David Riddoch James Fraser Willie Gilmour Jimmy Maxwell Jimmy Wood James Common Tommy Jenkinson John Addison Andrew Lees
1884-12-26 Fri n s A Friendly Blackburn Rovers 0 6 Willie Gibson [1] John McLennan Jimmy Maxwell John Edwards James Fraser Andrew Lees John Addison Willie Gilmour Tommy Jenkinson James Common Jimmy Wood
1885-01-03 Sat n s A Friendly Abercorn 1 2 Jimmy Maxwell
1885-01-10 Sat n s A Friendly St Bernards 3 3 R Hume Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather James Fraser Willie Gilmour Davie Aitken Jimmy Wood David Riddoch Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson Andrew Lees
1885-01-17 Sat n s H Friendly 5th Kirkcudbright RV 11 2 James Fraser Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather Davie Aitken Willie Gilmour Tom Tavendale David Riddoch Andrew Lees Jimmy Wood Tommy Jenkinson John Addison
1885-01-31 Sat n s H Friendly Hibernian 2 7 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather James Fraser Willie Gilmour Davie Aitken James Common David Riddoch Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson John Addison
1885-02-07 Sat n s A Friendly Our Boys 2 1 Jake Reid James Fraser William Kebble Andrew Lees Willie Gilmour Davie Aitken John Addison McCluskey Peter Bell James Common David Riddoch
1885-02-14 Sat n s A Friendly Cowlairs 4 2
1885-02-21 Sat n s H Friendly Edinburgh University 0 0 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte John Addison Andrew Lees Tommy Jenkinson James Common David Riddoch
1885-03-07 Sat n s H Friendly Port Glasgow Athletic 3 3 Jake Reid William Kebble James Fraser Davie Aitken Andrew Lees George Whyte David Riddoch John Addison Tommy Jenkinson James Common Grant
1885-03-14 Sat n s H Friendly St Bernards 1 2 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather Davie Aitken George Whyte James Fraser David Riddoch James Common Peter Bell John Addison Tommy Jenkinson
1885-03-21 Sat n s N Rosebery Charity Cup SF Edinburgh University 2 1 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather George Whyte James Fraser Davie Aitken David Riddoch James Common John Addison Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson
1885-03-28 Sat n s A Friendly Partick Thistle 1 2
1885-04-04 Sat n s A Friendly Dumbarton 0 3 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather James Fraser George Whyte Davie Aitken David Riddoch James Common McNab [1] John Addison Tommy Jenkinson
1885-04-18 Sat n s H Friendly Abercorn 1 0
1885-04-23 Thu n s H Friendly Renton 3 3 Jake Reid Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather George Whyte James Fraser Davie Aitken John Addison Bob Waugh Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson David Riddoch
1885-04-25 Sat n s N Rosebery Charity Cup Final Hibernian 0 3 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Maxwell George Fairweather James Fraser Davie Aitken George Whyte David Riddoch Rab Henderson McNab [1] Tommy Jenkinson John Addison
1885-05-02 Sat n s A Friendly Arbroath 3 1 Tommy Jenkinson


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com