London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


2002

<-- 2001 Reports by Year 2003 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 01 Wed 27 Mar 2002 Clyde 2 Partick Thistle 1
Wed 27 Mar 2002 France 5 Scotland 0
P01 01 Wed 17 Apr 2002 Wed 17 Apr 2002 Scotland 1 Nigeria 2
P01 01 Thu 16 May 2002 Thu 16 May 2002 South Korea 4 Scotland 1
P01 01 Mon 20 May 2002 Mon 20 May 2002 South Africa 2 Scotland 0
P01 01 Thu 23 May 2002 Thu 23 May 2002 Hong Kong League 0 Scotland 4
P01 08 Sun 14 Jul 2002 Sun 14 Jul 2002 FC Boda 1 Hearts 2
P01 01 Thu 18 Jul 2002 Thu 18 Jul 2002 All Stars 2 Hearts 1
P01 01 Sun 18 Aug 2002 Aberdeen 1 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Hibernian 2 Rangers 4
Sun 18 Aug 2002 Aberdeen 1 Hearts 1
Sun 18 Aug 2002 Hibernian 2 Rangers 4
P01 01 Wed 21 Aug 2002 Wed 21 Aug 2002 Scotland 0 Denmark 1
P01 02 Tue 15 Oct 2002 Tue 15 Oct 2002 Scotland 3 Canada 1
P01 02 Wed 20 Nov 2002 Wed 20 Nov 2002 Portugal 2 Scotland 0

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |