London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


1898

<-- 1897 Reports by Year 1899 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 14 Sat 01 Jan 1898 Partick Thistle 5 Third Lanark 2
St Bernards 3 Clyde 1
Sat 01 Jan 1898 Hibernian 0 Hearts 2
P01 07 Mon 03 Jan 1898 Clyde 2 Hibernian 4
Rangers 6 Partick Thistle 1
Mon 03 Jan 1898 Hearts 3 Liverpool 1
Mon 03 Jan 1898 Clyde 2 Hibernian 4
P01 04 Tue 04 Jan 1898
P01 01 Wed 05 Jan 1898
P01 01 Thu 06 Jan 1898
P01 01 Fri 07 Jan 1898
P01 15 Sat 08 Jan 1898 Airdrieonians 5 Linthouse 2
Hamilton Academical 3 Ayr FC 0
SC R1 Abercorn 1 Hibernian 1
SC R1 Arthurlie 0 Celtic 7
SC R1 Ayr Parkhouse 2 Kilmarnock Athletic 1
SC R1 Bathgate 2 Cartvale 4
SC R1 Boness 0 Queens Park 6
SC R1 Clyde 1 Third Lanark 3
SC R1 Dumfries Hibernian 2 St Mirren 7
SC R1 Dundee 2 Partick Thistle 1
SC R1 Dundee Wanderers 3 Orion 2
SC R1 Kilmarnock 5 6th GRV (Dalbeattie) 1
SC R1 Leith Athletic 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 0
SC R1 Lochee United 0 Heart of Midlothian 8
SC R1 Morton 7 Motherwell 1
SC R1 Raith Rovers 2 East Stirlingshire 4
SC R1 Rangers 8 Polton Vale 0
SC R1 St Bernards 1 Dumbarton 1
Sat 08 Jan 1898 Hearts 8 Lochee United 0
Sat 08 Jan 1898 Abercorn 1 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Mon 10 Jan 1898
P01 03 Tue 11 Jan 1898
P01 02 Thu 13 Jan 1898
P01 01 Fri 14 Jan 1898
P01 18 Sat 15 Jan 1898 Celtic 2 Dundee 1
Airdrieonians 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
Ayr FC 3 Hamilton Academical 0
Morton 6 Motherwell 1
SC R1r Dumbarton 1 St Bernards 3
SC R1r Hibernian 7 Abercorn 1
Sat 15 Jan 1898 Hearts 6 Armadale 0
Sat 15 Jan 1898 Hibernian 7 Abercorn 1
P01 04 Mon 17 Jan 1898
P01 02 Tue 18 Jan 1898
P01 03 Wed 19 Jan 1898
P01 01 Thu 20 Jan 1898
P01 01 Fri 21 Jan 1898
P01 10 Sat 22 Jan 1898 Ayr FC 4 Airdrieonians 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Motherwell 3
SC R2 Dundee 2 St Mirren 0
SC R2 Dundee Wanderers 3 Ayr Parkhouse 6
SC R2 Heart of Midlothian 4 Morton 1
SC R2 Hibernian 3 East Stirlingshire 1
SC R2 Kilmarnock 9 Leith Athletic 2
SC R2 Rangers 12 Cartvale 0
SC R2 St Bernards 0 Queens Park 5
SC R2 Third Lanark 3 Celtic 2
Sat 22 Jan 1898 Hearts 4 Greenock Morton 1
Sat 22 Jan 1898 Hibernian 3 East Stirlingshire 1
P01 02 Mon 24 Jan 1898
P01 01 Tue 25 Jan 1898
P01 03 Wed 26 Jan 1898
P01 02 Thu 27 Jan 1898
P01 15 Sat 29 Jan 1898 Celtic 3 Partick Thistle 1
Third Lanark 3 Dundee 0
Ayr FC 3 Motherwell 3
Hamilton Academical 5 Port Glasgow Athletic 1
Sat 29 Jan 1898 Hearts 6 Mossend Swifts 2
Sat 29 Jan 1898 SFL 5 Irish League 0
P01 01 Sun 30 Jan 1898
P01 02 Mon 31 Jan 1898
P01 01 Tue 01 Feb 1898
P01 04 Wed 02 Feb 1898
P01 02 Thu 03 Feb 1898
P01 01 Fri 04 Feb 1898
P01 15 Sat 05 Feb 1898 St Mirren 4 Clyde 0
Airdrieonians 2 Abercorn 1
Linthouse 5 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
Morton 3 Hamilton Academical 0
Motherwell 2 Ayr FC 3
SC R3 Ayr Parkhouse 2 Kilmarnock 7
SC R3 Dundee 3 Heart of Midlothian 0
SC R3 Queens Park 1 Rangers 3
SC R3 Third Lanark 2 Hibernian 0
Sat 05 Feb 1898 Dundee 3 Hearts 0
Sat 05 Feb 1898 Third Lanark 2 Hibernian 0
P01 03 Mon 07 Feb 1898
P01 02 Tue 08 Feb 1898
P01 02 Wed 09 Feb 1898
P01 02 Thu 10 Feb 1898
P01 01 Fri 11 Feb 1898
P01 18 Sat 12 Feb 1898 Celtic 3 St Mirren 0
Dundee 2 Rangers 1
Third Lanark 5 Partick Thistle 2
Abercorn 1 Ayr FC 1
Airdrieonians 2 Kilmarnock 1
Leith Athletic 1 Motherwell 0
Linthouse 2 Hamilton Academical 1
Sat 12 Feb 1898 Hearts 2 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Mon 14 Feb 1898
P01 02 Tue 15 Feb 1898
P01 03 Wed 16 Feb 1898
P01 02 Thu 17 Feb 1898
P01 03 Fri 18 Feb 1898
P01 13 Sat 19 Feb 1898 Abercorn 0 Motherwell 1
Hamilton Academical 3 Airdrieonians 2
SC SF Kilmarnock 3 Dundee 2
SC SF Rangers 1 Third Lanark 1
Sat 19 Feb 1898 Fair City Athletic 1 Hibernian 3
P01 03 Mon 21 Feb 1898
P01 04 Tue 22 Feb 1898
P01 02 Wed 23 Feb 1898
P01 01 Thu 24 Feb 1898
P01 04 Fri 25 Feb 1898
P01 11 Sat 26 Feb 1898 SC SFr Third Lanark 2 Rangers 2
Sat 26 Feb 1898 Hearts 2 Leith Athletic 2
P01 04 Mon 28 Feb 1898
P01 02 Wed 02 Mar 1898
P01 03 Thu 03 Mar 1898
P01 16 Sat 05 Mar 1898 Airdrieonians 3 Leith Athletic 1
Kilmarnock 5 Hamilton Academical 0
Linthouse 4 Motherwell 0
Sat 05 Mar 1898 Dundee 1 Hearts 3
Sat 05 Mar 1898 Hibernian 2 St Bernards 1
P01 03 Mon 07 Mar 1898
P01 01 Tue 08 Mar 1898
P01 03 Wed 09 Mar 1898
P01 02 Thu 10 Mar 1898
P01 01 Fri 11 Mar 1898
P01 15 Sat 12 Mar 1898 Ayr FC 0 Kilmarnock 3
Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Linthouse 1
SC SFr2 Third Lanark 0 Rangers 2
Sat 12 Mar 1898 St Bernards 2 Hearts 1
Sat 12 Mar 1898 Hibernian 3 Leith Athletic 3
P01 02 Mon 14 Mar 1898
P01 03 Wed 16 Mar 1898
P01 03 Thu 17 Mar 1898
P01 01 Fri 18 Mar 1898
P01 17 Sat 19 Mar 1898 Rangers 8 St Bernards 1
Abercorn 1 Port Glasgow Athletic 4
Linthouse 0 Kilmarnock 3
Sat 19 Mar 1898 Scotland 5 Wales 2
Sat 19 Mar 1898 Hearts 2 Leith Athletic 0
Sat 19 Mar 1898 Dundee 1 Hibernian 3
P01 03 Mon 21 Mar 1898
P01 01 Tue 22 Mar 1898
P01 04 Wed 23 Mar 1898
P01 04 Thu 24 Mar 1898
P01 02 Fri 25 Mar 1898
P01 19 Sat 26 Mar 1898 Ayr FC 6 Morton 1
Leith Athletic 2 Linthouse 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 8 Airdrieonians 1
SC F Rangers 2 Kilmarnock 0
Sat 26 Mar 1898 Ireland 0 Scotland 3
Sat 26 Mar 1898 Rangers 2 Kilmarnock 0
Sat 26 Mar 1898 Hibernian 1 Hearts 1
P01 04 Mon 28 Mar 1898
P01 02 Tue 29 Mar 1898
P01 01 Wed 30 Mar 1898
P01 02 Thu 31 Mar 1898
P01 18 Sat 02 Apr 1898 Kilmarnock 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 1
Sat 02 Apr 1898 Scotland 1 England 3
Sat 02 Apr 1898 Hearts 3 St Bernards 1
Sat 02 Apr 1898 Leith Athletic 1 Hibernian 3
P01 05 Mon 04 Apr 1898
P01 03 Tue 05 Apr 1898
P01 01 Wed 06 Apr 1898
P01 01 Thu 07 Apr 1898
P01 05 Fri 08 Apr 1898
P01 13 Sat 09 Apr 1898 Rangers 0 Third Lanark 0
Motherwell 2 Airdrieonians 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Kilmarnock 2
Sat 09 Apr 1898 Hearts 3 Leith Athletic 0
Sat 09 Apr 1898 St Bernards 1 Hibernian 1
Sat 09 Apr 1898 English Football League 1 SFL 2
P01 07 Mon 11 Apr 1898 Celtic 0 Rangers 0
Mon 11 Apr 1898 Hearts 2 Greenock Morton 3
P01 04 Tue 12 Apr 1898
P01 03 Wed 13 Apr 1898
P01 02 Thu 14 Apr 1898
P01 04 Fri 15 Apr 1898
P01 14 Sat 16 Apr 1898 Motherwell 0 Port Glasgow Athletic 4
Sat 16 Apr 1898 Hearts 5 Kilmarnock 2
Sat 16 Apr 1898 Hibernian 3 Dundee 1
P01 06 Mon 18 Apr 1898 Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Leith Athletic 2
Mon 18 Apr 1898 Hearts 2 Sheffield United 1
Mon 18 Apr 1898 Hibernian 4 Sunderland 2
P01 03 Tue 19 Apr 1898
P01 05 Wed 20 Apr 1898
P01 03 Thu 21 Apr 1898
P01 01 Fri 22 Apr 1898
P01 08 Sat 23 Apr 1898 Leith Athletic 6 Airdrieonians 3
Sat 23 Apr 1898 Liverpool 0 Hearts 1
Sat 23 Apr 1898 Hibernian 3 St Bernards 1
P01 07 Mon 25 Apr 1898 Leith Athletic 3 Port Glasgow Athletic 1
Mon 25 Apr 1898 Bolton Wanderers 0 Hearts 0
P01 03 Tue 26 Apr 1898
P01 06 Wed 27 Apr 1898 Wed 27 Apr 1898 Hearts 3 Dundee 1
P01 03 Thu 28 Apr 1898
P01 08 Sat 30 Apr 1898 Airdrieonians 7 Motherwell 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Ayr FC 1
Sat 30 Apr 1898 Hearts 3 Leith Athletic 1
Sat 30 Apr 1898 East Stirlingshire 4 Hibernian 2
P01 01 Tue 03 May 1898
P01 02 Wed 04 May 1898
P01 01 Thu 05 May 1898
P01 01 Fri 06 May 1898
P01 09 Sat 07 May 1898 Sat 07 May 1898 St Bernards 1 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Wed 11 May 1898 Wed 11 May 1898 Hibernian 4 St Bernards 1
P01 02 Fri 13 May 1898
P01 04 Sat 14 May 1898 Sat 14 May 1898 Leith Athletic 1 Hearts 2
P01 01 Tue 17 May 1898
P01 01 Wed 18 May 1898
P01 01 Thu 19 May 1898
P01 04 Fri 20 May 1898
P01 05 Sat 21 May 1898 Sat 21 May 1898 Hibernian 1 Hearts 6
P01 01 Mon 23 May 1898
P01 01 Tue 24 May 1898
P01 01 Thu 26 May 1898
P01 08 Fri 27 May 1898
P01 01 Sat 28 May 1898
P01 02 Mon 30 May 1898
P01 02 Tue 31 May 1898
P01 02 Tue 14 Jun 1898
P01 01 Mon 20 Jun 1898
P01 02 Sat 02 Jul 1898
P01 01 Sat 16 Jul 1898
P01 01 Tue 19 Jul 1898
P01 01 Wed 20 Jul 1898
P01 02 Sat 23 Jul 1898
P01 01 Mon 01 Aug 1898
P01 04 Tue 02 Aug 1898
P01 01 Wed 03 Aug 1898
P01 01 Fri 05 Aug 1898
P01 02 Sat 06 Aug 1898
P01 01 Fri 12 Aug 1898
P01 01 Sat 13 Aug 1898
P01 04 Mon 15 Aug 1898 Mon 15 Aug 1898 St Bernards 2 Hearts 4
Mon 15 Aug 1898 Third Lanark 1 Hibernian 2
P01 03 Tue 16 Aug 1898 Tue 16 Aug 1898 Rangers 2 Hearts 2
P01 02 Wed 17 Aug 1898 Wed 17 Aug 1898 Hibernian 2 Leith Athletic 1
P01 13 Sat 20 Aug 1898 Celtic 2 Third Lanark 1
Rangers 6 Partick Thistle 2
St Mirren 2 Clyde 2
Airdrieonians 3 Abercorn 2
Ayr FC 4 Linthouse 0
Hamilton Academical 3 Morton 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 2 Motherwell 0
Sat 20 Aug 1898 Hibernian 1 Hearts 3
P01 01 Mon 22 Aug 1898
P01 03 Tue 23 Aug 1898 Tue 23 Aug 1898 Rangers 2 Hibernian 0
P01 02 Wed 24 Aug 1898
P01 09 Sat 27 Aug 1898 Clyde 0 Celtic 0
St Mirren 1 Rangers 3
Third Lanark 1 Partick Thistle 0
Kilmarnock 5 Airdrieonians 0
Linthouse 4 Abercorn 2
Morton 4 Ayr FC 0
Motherwell 1 Hamilton Academical 1
Sat 27 Aug 1898 Leith Athletic 2 Hearts 6
Sat 27 Aug 1898 St Bernards 0 Hibernian 1
P01 03 Mon 29 Aug 1898
P01 03 Thu 01 Sep 1898
P01 10 Sat 03 Sep 1898 Celtic 4 St Mirren 1
Dundee 1 St Bernards 1
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Rangers 3
Partick Thistle 1 Hibernian 4
Third Lanark 3 Clyde 1
Abercorn 1 Kilmarnock 2
Airdrieonians 1 Morton 2
Ayr FC 1 Motherwell 0
Leith Athletic 3 Hamilton Academical 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 5 Linthouse 0
Sat 03 Sep 1898 Hearts 2 Rangers 3
Sat 03 Sep 1898 Partick Thistle 1 Hibernian 4
P01 04 Mon 05 Sep 1898
P01 02 Fri 09 Sep 1898
P01 14 Sat 10 Sep 1898 Clyde 1 Dundee 0
Hibernian 2 Celtic 1
Partick Thistle 0 St Bernards 3
Rangers 4 Third Lanark 1
St Mirren 2 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Kilmarnock 4 Port Glasgow Athletic 1
Morton 0 Leith Athletic 5
Sat 10 Sep 1898 St Mirren 2 Hearts 3
Sat 10 Sep 1898 Hibernian 2 Celtic 1
P01 03 Mon 12 Sep 1898
P01 02 Tue 13 Sep 1898
P01 02 Thu 15 Sep 1898
P01 14 Sat 17 Sep 1898 Dundee 2 Hibernian 4
St Bernards 1 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Hamilton Academical 7 Airdrieonians 1
Leith Athletic 5 Motherwell 0
Port Glasgow Athletic 7 Morton 3
Sat 17 Sep 1898 St Bernards 1 Hearts 3
Sat 17 Sep 1898 Dundee 2 Hibernian 4
P01 05 Mon 19 Sep 1898 Heart Of Midlothian 2 Celtic 2
St Bernards 0 Rangers 2
Mon 19 Sep 1898 Hearts 2 Celtic 2
P01 02 Wed 21 Sep 1898
P01 12 Sat 24 Sep 1898 Celtic 0 Rangers 4
Heart Of Midlothian 4 Clyde 0
Hibernian 4 St Bernards 3
Partick Thistle 1 St Mirren 4
Third Lanark 3 Dundee 1
Airdrieonians 6 Port Glasgow Athletic 2
Morton 1 Kilmarnock 2
Sat 24 Sep 1898 Hearts 4 Clyde 0
Sat 24 Sep 1898 Hibernian 4 St Bernards 3
P01 05 Mon 26 Sep 1898 Celtic 1 Hibernian 2
Third Lanark 2 Rangers 3
Mon 26 Sep 1898 Celtic 1 Hibernian 2
P01 03 Tue 27 Sep 1898
P01 02 Wed 28 Sep 1898
P01 03 Thu 29 Sep 1898
P01 11 Sat 01 Oct 1898 Clyde 2 Hibernian 2
Dundee 5 Partick Thistle 1
Rangers 3 Heart Of Midlothian 1
St Bernards 4 Third Lanark 2
St Mirren 4 Celtic 0
Hamilton Academical 5 Linthouse 2
Leith Athletic 3 Airdrieonians 2
Motherwell 2 Morton 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Abercorn 3
Sat 01 Oct 1898 Rangers 3 Hearts 1
Sat 01 Oct 1898 Clyde 2 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 03 Oct 1898
P01 03 Tue 04 Oct 1898
P01 04 Wed 05 Oct 1898
P01 05 Thu 06 Oct 1898
P01 21 Sat 08 Oct 1898 Celtic 1 St Bernards 0
Dundee 1 Rangers 2
Heart Of Midlothian 4 Hibernian 0
Partick Thistle 0 Clyde 1
Third Lanark 2 St Mirren 2
Abercorn 4 Hamilton Academical 2
Kilmarnock 5 Leith Athletic 3
Linthouse 2 Motherwell 4
Morton 3 Airdrieonians 1
Sat 08 Oct 1898 Hearts 4 Hibernian 0
P01 06 Mon 10 Oct 1898
P01 03 Tue 11 Oct 1898
P01 02 Wed 12 Oct 1898
P01 01 Fri 14 Oct 1898
P01 16 Sat 15 Oct 1898 Heart Of Midlothian 5 Partick Thistle 1
Hibernian 5 Dundee 0
St Mirren 2 St Bernards 1
Ayr FC 7 Abercorn 3
Kilmarnock 2 Morton 0
Port Glasgow Athletic 8 Leith Athletic 5
Sat 15 Oct 1898 Hearts 5 Partick Thistle 1
Sat 15 Oct 1898 Hibernian 5 Dundee 0
P01 01 Mon 17 Oct 1898
P01 01 Tue 18 Oct 1898
P01 02 Wed 19 Oct 1898
P01 02 Thu 20 Oct 1898
P01 14 Sat 22 Oct 1898 Clyde 3 Heart Of Midlothian 3
Dundee 1 Third Lanark 3
Hibernian 4 St Mirren 3
St Bernards 2 Partick Thistle 3
Abercorn 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 5
Airdrieonians 4 Kilmarnock 4
Morton 1 Linthouse 2
Motherwell 2 Leith Athletic 2
Sat 22 Oct 1898 Clyde 3 Hearts 3
Sat 22 Oct 1898 Hibernian 4 St Mirren 3
P01 01 Mon 24 Oct 1898
P01 04 Tue 25 Oct 1898
P01 02 Wed 26 Oct 1898
P01 16 Sat 29 Oct 1898 Clyde 3 Partick Thistle 1
Hibernian 1 Heart Of Midlothian 5
St Bernards 2 Celtic 3
St Mirren 5 Dundee 1
Airdrieonians 0 Leith Athletic 2
Linthouse 0 Morton 1
Motherwell 3 Abercorn 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 5 Hamilton Academical 0
Sat 29 Oct 1898 Hibernian 1 Hearts 5
P01 01 Mon 31 Oct 1898
P01 02 Tue 01 Nov 1898
P01 04 Wed 02 Nov 1898
P01 02 Thu 03 Nov 1898
P01 04 Fri 04 Nov 1898
P01 13 Sat 05 Nov 1898 Celtic 9 Clyde 2
Dundee 1 St Mirren 7
Heart Of Midlothian 3 St Bernards 1
Partick Thistle 0 Rangers 5
Third Lanark 1 Hibernian 4
Hamilton Academical 4 Port Glasgow Athletic 5
Kilmarnock 8 Linthouse 0
Leith Athletic 4 Ayr FC 1
Morton 2 Motherwell 4
Sat 05 Nov 1898 Hearts 3 St Bernards 1
Sat 05 Nov 1898 Third Lanark 1 Hibernian 4
P01 02 Mon 07 Nov 1898
P01 04 Tue 08 Nov 1898
P01 01 Wed 09 Nov 1898
P01 01 Thu 10 Nov 1898
P01 15 Sat 12 Nov 1898 Dundee 1 Clyde 3
Heart Of Midlothian 2 Third Lanark 1
St Bernards 1 Hibernian 3
St Mirren 2 Partick Thistle 2
Leith Athletic 8 Abercorn 1
Linthouse 3 Hamilton Academical 2
Sat 12 Nov 1898 Hearts 2 Third Lanark 1
Sat 12 Nov 1898 St Bernards 1 Hibernian 3
P01 05 Mon 14 Nov 1898
P01 01 Wed 16 Nov 1898
P01 02 Thu 17 Nov 1898
P01 16 Sat 19 Nov 1898 Clyde 1 St Bernards 2
Dundee 1 Celtic 4
Hibernian 3 Rangers 4
St Mirren 4 Third Lanark 1
Airdrieonians 2 Hamilton Academical 0
Ayr FC 1 Kilmarnock 1
Morton 4 Abercorn 2
Motherwell 4 Port Glasgow Athletic 3
Sat 19 Nov 1898 Partick Thistle 2 Hearts 4
Sat 19 Nov 1898 Hibernian 3 Rangers 4
P01 02 Mon 21 Nov 1898
P01 04 Tue 22 Nov 1898
P01 03 Wed 23 Nov 1898
P01 02 Thu 24 Nov 1898
P01 18 Sat 26 Nov 1898 Celtic 4 Partick Thistle 0
Heart Of Midlothian 6 Dundee 3
Rangers 8 Clyde 0
St Mirren 2 Hibernian 0
Third Lanark 1 St Bernards 1
Ayr FC 3 Hamilton Academical 0
Kilmarnock 3 Abercorn 0
Leith Athletic 3 Morton 2
Port Glasgow Athletic 8 Airdrieonians 2
Sat 26 Nov 1898 Hearts 6 Dundee 3
Sat 26 Nov 1898 St Mirren 2 Hibernian 0
P01 02 Mon 28 Nov 1898
P01 05 Wed 30 Nov 1898 Wed 30 Nov 1898 Hibernian 5 British Army XI 2
P01 03 Thu 01 Dec 1898
P01 01 Fri 02 Dec 1898
P01 16 Sat 03 Dec 1898 Clyde 0 St Mirren 1
Dundee 2 Heart Of Midlothian 5
Hibernian 1 Third Lanark 1
Partick Thistle 3 Celtic 8
Rangers 5 St Bernards 2
Abercorn 2 Leith Athletic 3
Airdrieonians 4 Linthouse 0
Hamilton Academical 1 Kilmarnock 7
Morton 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 4
Motherwell 3 Ayr FC 1
Sat 03 Dec 1898 Dundee 2 Hearts 5
Sat 03 Dec 1898 Hibernian 1 Third Lanark 1
P01 02 Mon 05 Dec 1898
P01 04 Tue 06 Dec 1898
P01 01 Wed 07 Dec 1898
P01 03 Thu 08 Dec 1898
P01 01 Fri 09 Dec 1898
P01 11 Sat 10 Dec 1898 Hibernian 1 Partick Thistle 1
St Bernards 4 Clyde 1
Third Lanark 2 Heart Of Midlothian 1
Abercorn 2 Morton 1
Kilmarnock 7 Hamilton Academical 1
Leith Athletic 5 Port Glasgow Athletic 1
Motherwell 6 Linthouse 1
Sat 10 Dec 1898 Third Lanark 2 Hearts 1
Sat 10 Dec 1898 Hibernian 1 Partick Thistle 1
P01 03 Mon 12 Dec 1898
P01 02 Tue 13 Dec 1898
P01 03 Wed 14 Dec 1898
P01 01 Fri 16 Dec 1898
P01 12 Sat 17 Dec 1898 Celtic 3 Heart Of Midlothian 2
Hibernian 2 Clyde 1
Partick Thistle 1 Third Lanark 3
Rangers 7 Dundee 0
St Bernards 0 St Mirren 0
Ayr FC 2 Leith Athletic 2
Hamilton Academical 6 Abercorn 1
Port Glasgow Athletic 4 Kilmarnock 5
Sat 17 Dec 1898 Celtic 3 Hearts 2
Sat 17 Dec 1898 Hibernian 2 Clyde 1
P01 03 Mon 19 Dec 1898
P01 03 Tue 20 Dec 1898
P01 02 Wed 21 Dec 1898
P01 10 Sat 24 Dec 1898 Clyde 2 Third Lanark 3
Heart Of Midlothian 4 St Mirren 2
Rangers 10 Hibernian 0
St Bernards 2 Dundee 2
Abercorn 7 Linthouse 1
Airdrieonians 2 Motherwell 2
Ayr FC 2 Port Glasgow Athletic 3
Morton 6 Hamilton Academical 1
Sat 24 Dec 1898 Hearts 4 St Mirren 2
Sat 24 Dec 1898 Rangers 10 Hibernian 0
P01 07 Mon 26 Dec 1898
P01 05 Tue 27 Dec 1898
P01 03 Wed 28 Dec 1898
P01 01 Thu 29 Dec 1898
P01 14 Sat 31 Dec 1898 Partick Thistle 2 Dundee 0
Rangers 3 St Mirren 2
Third Lanark 2 Celtic 4
Abercorn 1 Motherwell 5
Ayr FC 1 Morton 0
Sat 31 Dec 1898 St Bernards 0 Hearts 5
Sat 31 Dec 1898 Clyde 3 Hibernian 5

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |