London Hearts Supporters Club

Back to Reports Menu

Hearts and Scottish Football Newspaper Reports


1888

<-- 1887 Reports by Year 1889 -->


Click on First Page to see it and subsequent reports for that date
First
Page
No
of
Pages
Date Div1 Games Div2 Games Cup Games Games
P01 16 Mon 02 Jan 1888 Mon 02 Jan 1888 Preston North End 4 Hearts 1
P01 11 Tue 03 Jan 1888 Tue 03 Jan 1888 Bolton Wanderers 3 Hearts 1
P01 06 Wed 04 Jan 1888 Wed 04 Jan 1888 Third Lanark 4 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Thu 05 Jan 1888
P01 01 Fri 06 Jan 1888
P01 17 Sat 07 Jan 1888 Sat 07 Jan 1888 Hearts 6 Clyde 0
Sat 07 Jan 1888 Hibernian 5 Dumbarton 1
P01 01 Mon 09 Jan 1888
P01 04 Wed 11 Jan 1888
P01 13 Sat 14 Jan 1888 SC SF Abercorn 1 Cambuslang 1
SC SF Renton 3 Queens Park 1
Sat 14 Jan 1888 Falkirk 2 Hibernian 4
P01 01 Mon 16 Jan 1888
P01 01 Tue 17 Jan 1888
P01 01 Wed 18 Jan 1888
P01 01 Fri 20 Jan 1888
P01 18 Sat 21 Jan 1888 SC SFr Cambuslang 10 Abercorn 1
Sat 21 Jan 1888 Mossend Swifts 3 Hearts 1
Sat 21 Jan 1888 Hibernian 6 Edinburgh University 2
P01 02 Tue 24 Jan 1888
P01 16 Sat 28 Jan 1888 Sat 28 Jan 1888 East Stirlingshire 5 Hearts 0
P01 01 Mon 30 Jan 1888
P01 20 Sat 04 Feb 1888 SC F Renton 6 Cambuslang 1
Sat 04 Feb 1888 Renton 6 Cambuslang 1
Sat 04 Feb 1888 Clyde 1 Hearts 2
Sat 04 Feb 1888 Hibernian 3 Queens Park 4
P01 02 Mon 06 Feb 1888
P01 10 Sat 11 Feb 1888 Sat 11 Feb 1888 Hearts 1 Hibernian 0
P01 01 Mon 13 Feb 1888
P01 02 Tue 14 Feb 1888
P01 12 Sat 18 Feb 1888 Sat 18 Feb 1888 Hearts 2 Mossend Swifts 1
P01 01 Mon 20 Feb 1888
P01 01 Wed 22 Feb 1888
P01 01 Fri 24 Feb 1888
P01 14 Sat 25 Feb 1888 Sat 25 Feb 1888 Hearts 0 Renton 3
Sat 25 Feb 1888 Airdrieonians 1 Hibernian 3
P01 01 Mon 27 Feb 1888
P01 01 Thu 01 Mar 1888
P01 12 Sat 03 Mar 1888 Sat 03 Mar 1888 Hearts 1 St Mirren 2
Sat 03 Mar 1888 Mossend Swifts 1 Hibernian 0
P01 02 Wed 07 Mar 1888
P01 20 Sat 10 Mar 1888 Sat 10 Mar 1888 Scotland 5 Wales 1
Sat 10 Mar 1888 Hearts 2 Heart of Mid-Lothian B 1
Sat 10 Mar 1888 Glasgow Thistle 2 Hibernian 3
P01 01 Fri 16 Mar 1888
P01 23 Sat 17 Mar 1888 Sat 17 Mar 1888 Scotland 0 England 5
Sat 17 Mar 1888 Hibernian 3 Hearts 3
P01 01 Mon 19 Mar 1888 Mon 19 Mar 1888 Hibernian 2 County Derry 0
P01 01 Wed 21 Mar 1888
P01 01 Thu 22 Mar 1888
P01 16 Sat 24 Mar 1888 Sat 24 Mar 1888 Ireland 2 Scotland 10
Sat 24 Mar 1888 Hibernian 2 Mossend Swifts 2
P01 01 Mon 26 Mar 1888
P01 02 Tue 27 Mar 1888
P01 01 Wed 28 Mar 1888
P01 01 Thu 29 Mar 1888
P01 02 Fri 30 Mar 1888
P01 12 Sat 31 Mar 1888 Sat 31 Mar 1888 Queen of the South Wanderers 2 Hearts 1
Sat 31 Mar 1888 Partick Thistle 0 Hibernian 2
P01 05 Mon 02 Apr 1888 Mon 02 Apr 1888 Belfast Distillery 1 Hibernian 3
P01 04 Tue 03 Apr 1888 Tue 03 Apr 1888 United Belfast 1 Hibernian 4
P01 01 Wed 04 Apr 1888
P01 11 Sat 07 Apr 1888 Sat 07 Apr 1888 Greenock Morton 1 Hearts 3
Sat 07 Apr 1888 Third Lanark 1 Hibernian 4
P01 03 Tue 10 Apr 1888
P01 01 Wed 11 Apr 1888 Wed 11 Apr 1888 St Bernards 2 Hibernian 1
P01 02 Fri 13 Apr 1888
P01 12 Sat 14 Apr 1888 Sat 14 Apr 1888 Hibernian 6 Hearts 0
P01 01 Mon 16 Apr 1888
P01 01 Tue 17 Apr 1888
P01 07 Wed 18 Apr 1888 Wed 18 Apr 1888 St Bernards 0 Hearts 1
P01 01 Thu 19 Apr 1888
P01 14 Sat 21 Apr 1888 Sat 21 Apr 1888 Dundee Wanderers 1 Hearts 1
Sat 21 Apr 1888 Cambuslang 3 Hibernian 0
P01 05 Mon 23 Apr 1888
P01 02 Wed 25 Apr 1888
P01 07 Thu 26 Apr 1888 Thu 26 Apr 1888 Hearts 1 Preston North End 7
P01 02 Fri 27 Apr 1888
P01 11 Sat 28 Apr 1888 Sat 28 Apr 1888 Hearts 1 Dumbarton 2
Sat 28 Apr 1888 Hibernian 4 St Bernards 0
P01 03 Mon 30 Apr 1888
P01 03 Tue 01 May 1888 Tue 01 May 1888 Glasgow Northern 1 Hibernian 4
P01 02 Wed 02 May 1888
P01 03 Fri 04 May 1888
P01 09 Sat 05 May 1888 Sat 05 May 1888 Hearts 9 Leith Athletic 1
P01 08 Mon 07 May 1888 Mon 07 May 1888 Hearts 2 First Zingari 3
P01 01 Tue 08 May 1888 Tue 08 May 1888 Cowlairs 0 Hibernian 0
P01 03 Wed 09 May 1888
P01 01 Thu 10 May 1888
P01 03 Fri 11 May 1888
P01 11 Sat 12 May 1888 Sat 12 May 1888 Hibernian 1 Mossend Swifts 0
P01 02 Mon 14 May 1888 Mon 14 May 1888 Hibernian 5 Cameron Highlanders 1
P01 02 Tue 15 May 1888
P01 03 Wed 16 May 1888
P01 01 Thu 17 May 1888
P01 10 Sat 19 May 1888 Sat 19 May 1888 Hearts 2 Airdrieonians 0
Sat 19 May 1888 Hibernian 2 Cowlairs 1
P01 01 Mon 21 May 1888 Mon 21 May 1888 Albion Rovers 1 Hibernian 2
P01 01 Tue 22 May 1888
P01 01 Wed 23 May 1888
P01 02 Fri 25 May 1888
P01 04 Sat 26 May 1888 Sat 26 May 1888 Port Glasgow Athletic 3 Hibernian 2
P01 05 Mon 28 May 1888
P01 03 Tue 29 May 1888
P01 02 Fri 01 Jun 1888
P01 03 Sat 02 Jun 1888
P01 01 Sun 03 Jun 1888
P01 02 Mon 04 Jun 1888
P01 03 Tue 05 Jun 1888 Tue 05 Jun 1888 Hearts 1 St Bernards 0
P01 02 Wed 06 Jun 1888
P01 01 Fri 08 Jun 1888
P01 04 Sat 09 Jun 1888 Sat 09 Jun 1888 Hearts 0 St Mirren 4
P01 02 Mon 11 Jun 1888
P01 01 Tue 12 Jun 1888
P01 01 Wed 13 Jun 1888
P01 01 Thu 14 Jun 1888
P01 01 Sat 16 Jun 1888
P01 01 Mon 18 Jun 1888
P01 01 Tue 19 Jun 1888
P01 02 Thu 21 Jun 1888
P01 01 Sat 23 Jun 1888 Sat 23 Jun 1888 Airdrieonians 3 Hibernian 3
P01 03 Mon 25 Jun 1888
P01 01 Tue 26 Jun 1888
P01 01 Sat 30 Jun 1888 Sat 30 Jun 1888 Clydebank 2 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Tue 03 Jul 1888
P01 01 Wed 04 Jul 1888
P01 01 Thu 12 Jul 1888
P01 01 Tue 17 Jul 1888
P01 01 Sat 21 Jul 1888
P01 02 Sat 28 Jul 1888
P01 01 Wed 01 Aug 1888
P01 04 Sat 04 Aug 1888 Sat 04 Aug 1888 Celtic 3 Hibernian 2
P01 01 Sun 05 Aug 1888
P01 01 Tue 07 Aug 1888
P01 01 Wed 08 Aug 1888
P01 01 Fri 10 Aug 1888
P01 11 Sat 11 Aug 1888 Sat 11 Aug 1888 Hearts 0 Cowlairs 1
Sat 11 Aug 1888 Dundee Harp 1 Hibernian 3
P01 01 Tue 14 Aug 1888
P01 01 Wed 15 Aug 1888
P01 11 Sat 18 Aug 1888 Sat 18 Aug 1888 Boness 1 Hearts 1
Sat 18 Aug 1888 Clydebank 0 Hibernian 3
P01 02 Mon 20 Aug 1888
P01 02 Tue 21 Aug 1888
P01 12 Sat 25 Aug 1888 Sat 25 Aug 1888 Hearts 3 Mossend Swifts 1
Sat 25 Aug 1888 Rangers 3 Hibernian 2
P01 01 Mon 27 Aug 1888
P01 01 Tue 28 Aug 1888
P01 14 Sat 01 Sep 1888 SC R1 Aberdeen (1) 3 Arbroath 4
SC R1 Alva 6 Kilsyth Wanderers 2
SC R1 Annbank 5 Britannia 1
SC R1 Armadale (1) 12 Champfleurie 0
SC R1 Beith 2 Irvine 3
SC R1 Boness 0 Heart of Midlothian 1
SC R1 Broxburn Shamrock 3 West Calder 2 Replay Ordered
SC R1 Cambuslang Hibernian 5 Coatbridge 0
SC R1 Campsie 5 Camelon 1
SC R1 Carfin Shamrock 6 Whifflet Shamrock 1
SC R1 Celtic 5 Shettleston 1
SC R1 Clydebank[1] 3 Vale of Leven Wanderers 4
SC R1 Clydesdale 1 Rutherglen 1
SC R1 Coupar Angus 6 Bridgend Athletic 1
SC R1 Cowdenbeath 3 Lassodie 1
SC R1 Cowlairs 18 Temperance Athletic 2
SC R1 Crieff 10 Vale of Atholl 2
SC R1 Dumbarton 13 Kirkintilloch Central 1
SC R1 Dumbarton Athletic 15 Dumbarton Union 0
SC R1 Dunblane 6 St Johnstone 3
SC R1 Dunfermline Athletic 0 Dunfermline (1) 0 W/O
SC R1 East Stirlingshire 10 Stenhousemuir 1
SC R1 Erin Rovers (Bathgate) 6 Leith Harp 0
SC R1 Erin Rovers (Perth) 8 Our Boys (Blairgowrie) 2
SC R1 Fair City Athletic 5 Caledonian Rangers 0
SC R1 Falkirk 5 Dunipace 0
SC R1 Forfar Athletic 14 Lindertis (Kirriemuir) 1
SC R1 Hamilton Academical 5 Airdrieonians 0
SC R1 Hurlford 7 Ayr FC 0
SC R1 Johnstown Harp 4 Woodvale 5
SC R1 Kelvinside Athletic 16 Govan Athletic 0
SC R1 Kilbirnie 3 Dalry 1
SC R1 Kings Park 4 Alloa Athletic 3
SC R1 Kirkcaldy Wanderers 3 Townhill 0
SC R1 Lanemark 7 Stevenston Thistle 0
SC R1 Linlithgow Athletic 2 Adventurers 6
SC R1 Linthouse 2 Clyde 4
SC R1 Lochgilphead 15 Balaclava Rangers 1
SC R1 Lochwinnoch 0 Dykebar 5
SC R1 Lugar Boswell 0 Kilmarnock 5
SC R1 Methlan Park 5 Kirkintilloch Athletic 0
SC R1 Montrose 8 Brechin 1
SC R1 Mossend Swifts 2 Hibernian 1
SC R1 Motherwell 3 Royal Albert 3
SC R1 Neilston 3 St Mirren 4
SC R1 Newton Stewart Athletic 13 Nithsdale 0
SC R1 Norton Park 3 Bellstane Birds 2
SC R1 Our Boys (Dundee) 5 East End (Dundee) 4
SC R1 Pollokshaws 14 Carlton (Greenock) 0<
Sat 01 Sep 1888 Boness 0 Hearts 1
Sat 01 Sep 1888 Mossend Swifts 2 Hibernian 1
P01 03 Mon 03 Sep 1888
P01 02 Tue 04 Sep 1888
P01 01 Wed 05 Sep 1888
P01 18 Sat 08 Sep 1888 SC R1r Arthurlie 3 Renfrew 1
SC R1 Northern 2 Queens Park 3
SC R1r Royal Albert 1 Motherwell 2
SC R1r Rutherglen 2 Clydesdale 2 Both Qualified
SC R1 Union (Dumbarton) 2 Lochee United 3
SC R1r Vale of Nith (Dumfries) 0 Thornhill 0 Withdrew
Sat 08 Sep 1888 Hearts 0 St Bernards 1
Sat 08 Sep 1888 Hibernian 2 Battlefield 1
P01 01 Mon 10 Sep 1888
P01 01 Tue 11 Sep 1888
P01 05 Wed 12 Sep 1888
P01 02 Thu 13 Sep 1888
P01 16 Sat 15 Sep 1888 SC R1r West Calder 2 Broxburn Shamrock 1
Sat 15 Sep 1888 Hearts 0 Canadian FA XI 3
Sat 15 Sep 1888 Leith Athletic 3 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 17 Sep 1888
P01 02 Tue 18 Sep 1888
P01 06 Wed 19 Sep 1888
P01 04 Thu 20 Sep 1888
P01 14 Sat 22 Sep 1888 SC R2 Albion Rovers 9 Rutherglen 1
SC R2 Alva 0 Campsie 6
SC R2 Arbroath 6 Montrose 2
SC R2 Armadale (1) 0 Bye-1889-R2-01 0 Bye
SC R2 Arthurlie 3 Pollokshaws 2
SC R2 Battlefield 11 United Abstainers Athletic 0
SC R2 Broughty 2 Dundee Harp 4
SC R2 Broxburn 9 Adventurers 3
SC R2 Cambuslang 4 Carfin Shamrock 2
SC R2 Cambuslang Hibernian 0 Bye-1889-R2-02 0 Bye
SC R2 Celtic 8 Cowlairs 0
SC R2 Clyde 2 Rangers 2
SC R2 Clydesdale 1 Uddingston 5
SC R2 Coupar Angus 1 Erin Rovers (Perth) 3
SC R2 Cowdenbeath 2 Dunfermline Athletic 4
SC R2 Dumbarton 0 Bye-1889-R2-03 0 Bye
SC R2 Dumbarton Athletic 4 Vale of Leven 2
SC R2 Dunblane 0 Bye-1889-R2-04 0 Bye
SC R2 Dykebar 1 St Mirren 6
SC R2 East Stirlingshire 11 Vale of Bannock 2
SC R2 Fair City Athletic 7 Crieff 1
SC R2 Falkirk 8 Gairdoch 3
SC R2 Forfar Athletic 6 Dundee Wanderers 5
SC R2 Glasgow University 0 Bye-1889-R2-05 0 Bye
SC R2 Heart of Midlothian 4 Erin Rovers (Bathgate) 0
SC R2 Irvine 0 Bye-1889-R2-06 0 Bye
SC R2 Kelvinside Athletic 0 Third Lanark 8
SC R2 Kilmarnock 1 Kilbirnie 3
SC R2 Kirkcaldy Wanderers 0 Bye-1889-R2-07 0 Bye
SC R2 Lanemark 2 Stewarton Cunninghame 0
SC R2 Morton 1 Abercorn 4
SC R2 Motherwell 5 Hamilton Academical 1
SC R2 Newmilns 2nd ARV 4 Maybole 4
SC R2 Oban 4 Lochgilphead 2
SC R2 Our Boys (Dundee) 4 Lochee United 2
SC R2 Pollokshaws Harp 2 Thornliebank 5
SC R2 Queen of the South Wanderers 14 Newton Stewart Athletic 2
SC R2 Queens Park 6 Thistle 0
SC R2 Slanannan 3 Kings Park 3
SC R2 Vale of Leven Hibernians 1 Methlan Park 3
SC R2 Vale of Leven Wanderers 2 Renton 10
SC R2 Vale of Nith (Dumfries) 3 Mid-Annandale 1
SC R2 West Calder 1 Mossend Swifts 6
SC R2 Woodvale 0 1st Renfrew RV 0 W/O
Sat 22 Sep 1888 Hearts 4 Erin Rovers Bathgate 0
Sat 22 Sep 1888 Partick Thistle 4 Hibernian 2
P01 02 Mon 24 Sep 1888
P01 01 Wed 26 Sep 1888
P01 03 Thu 27 Sep 1888 Thu 27 Sep 1888 St Bernards 1 Hearts 1
P01 02 Fri 28 Sep 1888
P01 14 Sat 29 Sep 1888 SC R2 Hurlford 5 Annbank 4 Replay Ordered
SC R2r Kings Park 13 Slanannan 1
SC R2r Maybole 6 Newmilns 2nd ARV 2
SC R2 Norton Park 1 St Bernards 3
SC R2r Rangers 0 Clyde 3
Sat 29 Sep 1888 St Mirren 2 Hearts 0
Sat 29 Sep 1888 Queens Park 7 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Thu 04 Oct 1888
P01 11 Sat 06 Oct 1888 SC R2r Hurlford 2 Annbank 2
Sat 06 Oct 1888 Hearts 2 St Bernards 1
Sat 06 Oct 1888 Hibernian 4 Leith Harp 0
P01 03 Mon 08 Oct 1888
P01 01 Tue 09 Oct 1888
P01 01 Wed 10 Oct 1888
P01 02 Thu 11 Oct 1888
P01 01 Fri 12 Oct 1888
P01 12 Sat 13 Oct 1888 SC R3 1st Renfrew RV 3 Kilbirnie 4
SC R2r2 Annbank 2 Hurlford 3
SC R3 Arthurlie 0 St Mirren 7
SC R3 Battlefield 1 Dumbarton Athletic 3
SC R3 Broxburn 2 Heart of Midlothian 2
SC R3 Celtic 4 Albion Rovers 1
SC R3 Clyde 4 Cambuslang Hibernian 0
SC R3 Dunblane 4 Erin Rovers (Perth) 4
SC R3 Dunfermline Athletic 0 Bye-1889-R3-01 0 Bye
SC R3 East Stirlingshire 4 Kings Park 0
SC R3 Fair City Athletic 0 Bye-1889-R3-02 0 Bye
SC R3 Falkirk 2 Campsie 2
SC R3 Forfar Athletic 1 Arbroath 2
SC R3 Kirkcaldy Wanderers 1 St Bernards 2
SC R3 Lanemark 4 Maybole 2
SC R3 Methlan Park 0 Bye-1889-R3-03 0 Bye
SC R3 Mossend Swifts 5 Armadale (1) 2
SC R3 Motherwell 2 Dumbarton 6
SC R3 Oban 0 Bye-1889-R3-04 0 Bye
SC R3 Our Boys (Dundee) 2 Dundee Harp 1
SC R3 Queen of the South Wanderers 11 Vale of Nith (Dumfries) 1
SC R3 Renton 4 Cambuslang 1
SC R3 Third Lanark 2 Queens Park 1 Replay Ordered
SC R3 Thornliebank 0 Abercorn 8
Sat 13 Oct 1888 Broxburn Star 2 Hearts 2
Sat 13 Oct 1888 Hibernian 4 Glasgow Thistle 1
P01 01 Mon 15 Oct 1888
P01 16 Sat 20 Oct 1888 SC R3r Campsie 2 Falkirk 2 Both Qualified
SC R3r Erin Rovers (Perth) 0 Dunblane 6
SC R3r Heart of Midlothian 2 Broxburn 0
SC R3 Hurlford 4 Irvine 2
Sat 20 Oct 1888 Hearts 2 Broxburn Star 0
Sat 20 Oct 1888 Hibernian 0 Celtic 3
P01 02 Mon 22 Oct 1888
P01 01 Tue 23 Oct 1888
P01 01 Wed 24 Oct 1888
P01 02 Thu 25 Oct 1888
P01 10 Sat 27 Oct 1888 SC R3r Third Lanark 4 Queens Park 2
Sat 27 Oct 1888 Hearts 4 Norton Park 0
P01 01 Mon 29 Oct 1888
P01 03 Wed 31 Oct 1888
P01 17 Sat 03 Nov 1888 SC R4 Abercorn 11 Our Boys (Dundee) 1
SC R4 Campsie 3 Heart of Midlothian 1
SC R4 Dumbarton 9 Methlan Park 0
SC R4 Dumbarton Athletic 0 Dunfermline Athletic 0 W/O
SC R4 Dunblane 4 East Stirlingshire 4
SC R4 Fair City Athletic 1 Arbroath 3
SC R4 Kilbirnie 1 St Mirren 6
SC R4 Lanemark 0 Renton 8
SC R4 Oban 0 Clyde 6
SC R4 Queen of the South Wanderers 10 Falkirk 2
SC R4 St Bernards 1 Celtic 4
SC R4 Third Lanark 7 Hurlford 1
SC R4 Uddingston 1 Mossend Swifts 4
Sat 03 Nov 1888 Campsie 3 Hearts 1
P01 01 Mon 05 Nov 1888
P01 01 Tue 06 Nov 1888
P01 11 Sat 10 Nov 1888 SC R4r East Stirlingshire 4 Dunblane 0
Sat 10 Nov 1888 Hearts 1 St Mirren 2
Sat 10 Nov 1888 Hibernian 3 Leith Athletic 5
P01 01 Tue 13 Nov 1888
P01 01 Wed 14 Nov 1888
P01 12 Sat 17 Nov 1888 Sat 17 Nov 1888 Hearts 1 Mossend Swifts 1
P01 01 Wed 21 Nov 1888
P01 16 Sat 24 Nov 1888 SC R5 Arbroath 3 Renton 3
SC R5 Campsie 0 Bye-1889-R5-01 0 Bye
SC R5 Clyde 1 Celtic 0 Replay Ordered
SC R5 Dumbarton Athletic 0 Bye-1889-R5-02 0 Bye
SC R5 East Stirlingshire 0 Bye-1889-R5-03 0 Bye
SC R5 St Mirren 3 Queen of the South Wanderers 1
SC R5 Third Lanark 5 Abercorn 4 Replay Ordered
Sat 24 Nov 1888 Hibernian 1 Hearts 3
P01 03 Mon 26 Nov 1888
P01 02 Tue 27 Nov 1888
P01 01 Wed 28 Nov 1888
P01 19 Sat 01 Dec 1888 SC R5 Dumbarton 3 Mossend Swifts 1
SC R5r Renton 4 Arbroath 0
P01 01 Thu 06 Dec 1888
P01 01 Fri 07 Dec 1888
P01 18 Sat 08 Dec 1888 SC R5r Abercorn 2 Third Lanark 2
SC R5r Celtic 9 Clyde 2
Sat 08 Dec 1888 Mossend Swifts 0 Hearts 4
P01 01 Mon 10 Dec 1888
P01 02 Thu 13 Dec 1888
P01 12 Sat 15 Dec 1888 SC R5r2 Abercorn 2 Third Lanark 2
SC R6 Celtic 2 East Stirlingshire 1
SC R6 Dumbarton 2 St Mirren 2
SC R6 Dumbarton Athletic 1 Renton 2
Sat 15 Dec 1888 Hearts 4 Edinburgh University 1
Sat 15 Dec 1888 Hibernian 4 Clyde 3
P01 01 Thu 20 Dec 1888
P01 23 Sat 22 Dec 1888 SC R5r3 Abercorn 1 Third Lanark 3
SC R6r St Mirren 2 Dumbarton 2
Sat 22 Dec 1888 St Bernards 2 Hibernian 1
P01 01 Mon 24 Dec 1888
P01 01 Tue 25 Dec 1888
P01 03 Wed 26 Dec 1888
P01 01 Thu 27 Dec 1888
P01 15 Sat 29 Dec 1888 SC R6r2 Dumbarton 3 St Mirren 1
SC R6 Third Lanark 6 Campsie 1
Sat 29 Dec 1888 Hearts 4 Vale Of Leven 0
Sat 29 Dec 1888 Queens Park 3 Hibernian 0
P01 07 Mon 31 Dec 1888 Mon 31 Dec 1888 Blackburn Rovers 5 Hearts 2

| Home | Contact Us | Credits | www.londonhearts.com |