London Hearts Supporters Club

1923-24


1922-23 Grid Scores by Season 1924-25


Summary

P W D L F A
58

22

17

19

98 68

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1923-08-03 Fri n s H Trial Heart of Midlothian B 0 0 Score Unknown
1923-08-10 Fri n s H Trial Heart of Midlothian B 0 0 Score Unknown
1923-08-16 Thu n s H EoSS SF Leith Athletic 2 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage George Chapman [2] John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-08-18 Sat n s H Division 1 01 of 38 Clyde 6 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage George Chapman [2] John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-08-25 Sat n s A Division 1 02 of 38 Dundee 1 5 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage George Chapman [2] John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-08-29 Wed n s A Friendly Gala Fairydean 3 0 Jock Gilfillan Charles McGill Andrew Jamieson Alex Wright Tom Green William Welsh [2]
1923-09-01 Sat n s H Division 1 03 of 38 Hamilton Academical 4 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-09-05 Wed n s H EoSS Final Hibernian 1 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand Alex Wright Robert King John Murphy Tom White Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-09-08 Sat n s A Division 1 04 of 38 Hibernian 1 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand Alex Wright Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-09-12 Wed n s A Player Testimonial Manchester United 2 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand Alex Wright Robert King John Murphy Andrew Campbell Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-09-15 Sat n s H Division 1 05 of 38 Clydebank[3] 2 0 William White Charles McGill Jock Wilson Colin Dand Alex Wright George Chapman [2] John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-09-17 Mon n s H Division 1 06 of 38 Rangers 0 0 William White Charles McGill Jock Wilson Colin Dand Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-09-22 Sat n s A Division 1 07 of 38 Greenock Morton 0 1 William White Charles McGill Jock Wilson Colin Dand Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-09-29 Sat n s H Division 1 08 of 38 Ayr United 2 3 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-10-06 Sat n s A Division 1 09 of 38 Third Lanark 1 2 William White Jock Ramage Jock Wilson Colin Dand Alex Wright Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-10-13 Sat n s H Division 1 10 of 38 Celtic 0 0 William White Paddy Crossan Charles McGill Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1923-10-20 Sat n s A Division 1 11 of 38 Falkirk 0 0 William White Charles McGill Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell William McLean Willie Murray
1923-10-27 Sat n s H Division 1 12 of 38 Partick Thistle 2 1 William White Charles McGill Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell William McLean Willie Murray
1923-11-03 Sat n s A Division 1 13 of 38 Motherwell 2 3 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell William McLean Willie Murray
1923-11-10 Sat n s H Division 1 14 of 38 Kilmarnock 4 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell William McLean Willie Murray
1923-11-17 Sat n s A Division 1 15 of 38 Airdrieonians 0 3 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell William McLean Willie Murray
1923-11-24 Sat n s A Division 1 16 of 38 Raith Rovers 1 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell William McLean Willie Murray
1923-12-01 Sat n s H Division 1 17 of 38 Greenock Morton 3 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright John A Johnston Colin Dand John Murphy William McLean Jock White Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1923-12-08 Sat n s H Division 1 18 of 38 Aberdeen 0 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy William McLean Jock White Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1923-12-15 Sat n s A Division 1 19 of 38 St Mirren 0 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy William McLean Jock White Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1923-12-22 Sat n s A Division 1 20 of 38 Kilmarnock 1 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy William McLean Jock White Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1923-12-29 Sat n s H Division 1 21 of 38 Dundee 1 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy William McLean Jock White Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1924-01-01 Tue n s H Division 1 22 of 38 Hibernian 1 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy William McLean Jock White Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1924-01-02 Wed n s H Division 1 23 of 38 St Mirren 0 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Charles Kerr Jock White William McLean Willie Murray
1924-01-03 Thu n s H Friendly Corinthians 1 1 Jock Gilfillan Charles McGill Andrew Jamieson Colin Dand John A Johnston George Chapman [2] Tom White William Welsh [2] Andrew Campbell Tim Williamson Newman-1924-01-03-OL
1924-01-05 Sat n s A Division 1 24 of 38 Aberdeen 1 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Charles Kerr Jock White William Welsh [2] Willie Murray
1924-01-12 Sat n s H Division 1 25 of 38 Queens Park 5 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Walter Bird Jock White Colin Dand Willie Murray
1924-01-19 Sat n s A Division 1 26 of 38 Clydebank[3] 1 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Walter Bird Jock White Colin Dand Willie Murray
1924-01-26 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R1 Third Lanark 0 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Walter Bird Jock White Andrew Campbell Willie Murray
1924-01-30 Wed n s H Scottish Cup R1 Third Lanark 3 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1924-02-02 Sat n s A Division 1 27 of 38 Queens Park 1 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Robert King John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1924-02-09 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R2 Galston 6 0 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Andrew Campbell Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1924-02-13 Wed n s H Division 1 28 of 38 Airdrieonians 4 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Tim Williamson Walter Bird Willie Murray
1924-02-16 Sat n s A Division 1 29 of 38 Hamilton Academical 3 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Tim Williamson Walter Bird Willie Murray
1924-02-23 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R3 Clyde 3 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Tim Williamson Walter Bird Willie Murray
1924-02-26 Tue n s A Division 1 30 of 38 Celtic 1 4 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Tim Williamson Walter Bird Willie Murray
1924-03-01 Sat n s H Division 1 31 of 38 Raith Rovers 1 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand Jock White Tom Green Tim Williamson Walter Bird Willie Murray
1924-03-08 Sat n s H Scottish Cup QF Falkirk 1 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Alex Wright Jock Ramage Colin Dand John Murphy Jock White Tim Williamson William McLean Willie Murray
1924-03-11 Tue n s A Division 1 32 of 38 Rangers 0 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King John Murphy Jock White Tom Green William McLean Willie Murray
1924-03-15 Sat n s H Division 1 33 of 38 Third Lanark 3 1 Jock Gilfillan Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Tom White Jock White Tom Green Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1924-03-22 Sat n s A Division 1 34 of 38 Ayr United 1 2 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Tom White Jock White Tom Green Tim Williamson Willie Murray
1924-03-29 Sat n s H Division 1 35 of 38 Motherwell 2 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Tom White Jock White Tim Williamson Walter Bird John Murphy
1924-04-05 Sat n s H Division 1 36 of 38 Falkirk 3 1 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King John Murphy Walter Bird Jock White William McLean William Welsh [2]
1924-04-09 Wed n s A Friendly Berwickshire XI 3 0 Jock Gilfillan JL Johnston Andrew Jamieson Peter Keir Alex Wright George Chapman [2] Tim Williamson John Murphy Tom Green Maldowney William Welsh [2]
1924-04-14 Mon n s H HMFC Testimonial Manchester United 0 3 William White Paddy Crossan Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Tom White Jock White Tim Williamson John Murphy Willie Murray
1924-04-19 Sat n s A Division 1 37 of 38 Partick Thistle 1 0 William White Albert Whyte Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Paddy Crossan Jock White Tom Green Walter Bird William Welsh [2]
1924-04-21 Mon n s A Division 1 38 of 38 Clyde 2 2 William White Albert Whyte Jock Wilson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Paddy Crossan Jock White Tom Green William McLean George Chapman [2]
1924-04-22 Tue n s H Wilson Cup Final Hibernian 4 1 William White Charles McGill Andrew Jamieson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Walter Bird Jock White Tim Williamson Lachlan Macmillan George Chapman [2]
1924-04-26 Sat n s H Friendly Bolton Wanderers 1 1 William White Albert Whyte Andrew Jamieson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Walter Bird Jock White Tom Green Lachlan Macmillan George Chapman [2]
1924-04-28 Mon n s H Dunedin Cup SF Raith Rovers 1 2 William White Albert Whyte Andrew Jamieson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Walter Bird Jock White Tom Green Lachlan Macmillan John Murphy
1924-04-29 Tue n s A EoSS Final Hibernian 1 2 William White Charles McGill Andrew Jamieson Colin Dand John A Johnston Robert King Walter Bird Jock White Tim Williamson Lachlan Macmillan John Murphy
1924-05-07 Wed n s H Rosebery Charity Cup SF Leith Athletic 5 0 William White Paddy Crossan Andrew Jamieson Colin Dand John A Johnston David Evans Tom White Jock White Robert Kerr Lachlan Macmillan John Murphy
1924-05-10 Sat n s H Rosebery Charity Cup Final Hibernian 0 2 William White Jock Wilson Andrew Jamieson Colin Dand John A Johnston David Evans Tom White Jock White Robert Kerr Lachlan Macmillan John Murphy


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com