London Hearts Supporters Club

1894-95


1893-94 Grid Scores by Season 1895-96


Summary

P W D L F A
52

31

5

16

150 82

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1894-08-01 Wed n s H Trial Heart of Midlothian B 0 2 William Cox Wilson [2] James Mirk Isaac Begbie Alex Hall James Turner Davie Russell Bob McLaren Willie Michael George Scott Davie Baird
1894-08-04 Sat n s H Friendly Hibernian 1 2 William Cox Wilson [2] James Mirk George Hogg Davie Russell Alex Hall Willie Taylor Bob McLaren Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-08-11 Sat n s H Friendly St Bernards 2 3 William Cox Tom Wilkie James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg James Fairbairn Tom Chambers Bob McLaren Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-08-18 Sat n s H Division 1 01 of 18 Third Lanark 6 3 William Cox Tom Wilkie James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George MacDonald Willie Taylor Bob McLaren Willie Michael George Scott William Phillips
1894-08-25 Sat n s A Friendly Hibernian 3 5 William Cox Tom Wilkie James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Willie Taylor Bob McLaren Willie Michael George Scott William Phillips
1894-08-29 Wed n s A Benefit Fair City Athletic 2 3 Warburton Tom Wilkie Barney Battles Snr William Nicoll Bob McLaren Davie Russell Johnny Walker Willie Maxwell Willie Michael William Phillips George Walls
1894-09-01 Sat n s H Division 1 02 of 18 St Mirren 1 0 William Cox Richardson [1] James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-09-08 Sat n s A Division 1 03 of 18 Third Lanark 3 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk George Hogg Davie Russell William Nicoll Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-09-15 Sat n s H Division 1 04 of 18 Leith Athletic 3 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk George Hogg Davie Russell George MacDonald Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-09-17 Mon n s H Friendly Everton 2 4 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk William Nicoll Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-09-22 Sat n s A Friendly Dundee 0 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-09-29 Sat n s A Division 1 05 of 18 Dumbarton 4 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell Alex Hall Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-10-06 Sat n s H Division 1 06 of 18 St Bernards 4 3 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Willie Michael Willie Maxwell Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-10-13 Sat n s A Division 1 07 of 18 St Mirren 2 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-10-20 Sat n s A Division 1 08 of 18 Rangers 1 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk George Hogg Davie Russell Alex Hall Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-10-27 Sat n s H Division 1 09 of 18 Dumbarton 3 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael George Scott Davie Baird
1894-11-03 Sat n s A Division 1 10 of 18 Celtic 2 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-11-10 Sat n s A Friendly Everton 2 6 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk William Nicoll Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-11-12 Mon n s A Friendly Sheffield Wednesday 3 2 William Cox Barney Battles Snr Robert Craigie Gray William Nicoll Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Willie Taylor Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-11-17 Sat n s A Division 1 11 of 18 Leith Athletic 4 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-11-24 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R1 Rangers 2 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-12-01 Sat n s H Division 1 12 of 18 Clyde 2 4 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-12-08 Sat n s H Edinburgh League 01 of 06 Hibernian 2 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-12-15 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R2 Abercorn 6 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Alex Hall Robert Craigie Gray George Hogg Bob McLaren Davie Baird Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1894-12-22 Sat n s A Division 1 13 of 18 Dundee 2 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Davie Baird Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-01-01 Tue n s H Friendly Hibernian 6 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-01-03 Thu n s H Friendly Stoke FC 4 2 Jock Fairbairn Tom Wilkie James Mirk Alex Hall Robert Craigie Gray George MacDonald Willie Taylor Tom Chambers Bob McLaren Johnny Walker George Walls
1895-01-05 Sat n s H Friendly Leith Athletic 4 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Couper George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-01-12 Sat n s H Scottish Cup QF Kings Park 4 2 William Cox Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-01-19 Sat n s H Division 1 14 of 18 Rangers 0 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Baird George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-02-16 Sat n s H Division 1 15 of 18 Celtic 4 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Alex Hall George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-02-23 Sat n s H Friendly Linthouse 11 0 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers David Black Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-03-02 Sat n s H Friendly Rangers 1 2 William Cox Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Bob McLaren Alex Hall George Hogg Willie Taylor Davie Baird Willie Michael David Black George Scott
1895-03-09 Sat n s N Scottish Cup SF St Bernards 0 0 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-03-16 Sat n s N Scottish Cup SF St Bernards 0 1 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Davie Baird Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-03-23 Sat n s A Division 1 16 of 18 Clyde 2 3 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Isaac Begbie Davie Russell Alex Hall Bob McLaren Tom Chambers David Black Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1895-03-30 Sat n s H Division 1 17 of 18 Dundee 4 0 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk George Hogg Alex Hall Isaac Begbie Tom Chambers Bob McLaren Willie Michael George Scott Davie Baird
1895-04-06 Sat n s A Division 1 18 of 18 St Bernards 3 0 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Alex Hall George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1895-04-13 Sat n s A Edinburgh League 02 of 06 Leith Athletic 3 2 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell Alex Hall Bob McLaren Tom Chambers David Black Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-04-15 Mon n s H Friendly Clyde 6 3 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-04-20 Sat n s A Edinburgh League 03 of 06 Hibernian 1 2 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Davie Russell George Hogg Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1895-04-27 Sat n s H World Championship Final Sunderland 3 5 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Alex Hall Bob McLaren George Hogg Willie Taylor Tom Chambers Willie Michael George Scott Davie Baird
1895-05-04 Sat n s A Edinburgh League 04 of 06 St Bernards 5 0 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Bob McLaren George Hogg Davie Baird Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-05-07 Tue n s A Friendly Polton Vale 3 3
1895-05-08 Wed n s A Friendly Queens Park 0 1 Jock Fairbairn William McMillan Barney Battles Snr Auld Bob McLaren James Mirk Willie Taylor Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-05-11 Sat n s H Edinburgh League 05 of 06 Leith Athletic 5 1 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Bob McLaren George Hogg Davie Baird Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-05-15 Wed n s A Rosebery Charity Cup SF St Bernards 7 3 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Isaac Begbie Bob McLaren George Hogg Davie Baird Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-05-18 Sat n s H Friendly Queens Park 1 1 William Cox Barney Battles Snr Tom Wilkie Isaac Begbie Bob McLaren George Hogg Davie Baird Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-05-22 Wed n s A Friendly Dykehead 0 0
1895-05-23 Thu n s A Benefit Leith Athletic 2 3 William Cox James Turner William Phillips Robb Robert Craigie Gray Jock McDonald Robert Waugh Willie Taylor George Walls Robert Atherton Henry Paterson
1895-05-25 Sat n s H Edinburgh League 06 of 06 St Bernards 6 0 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk George Hogg Bob McLaren Isaac Begbie Davie Baird Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott
1895-05-29 Wed n s A Rosebery Charity Cup Final Leith Athletic 3 1 Jock Fairbairn Barney Battles Snr James Mirk Isaac Begbie Bob McLaren George Hogg Davie Baird Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker George Scott


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com