London Hearts Supporters Club

1892-93


1891-92 Grid Scores by Season 1893-94


Summary

P W D L F A
46

24

8

14

118 90

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1892-08-03 Wed n s H Benefit Mossend Swifts 4 4 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Harry Marshall John Waterston Isaac Begbie George Anderson James Fairbairn Davie Russell Davie Baird Reid [2]
1892-08-06 Sat n s A Friendly Caldercruix 5 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow John Waterston John MacPherson Harry Marshall David Ellis James Fairbairn John Stirling Reid [2] Davie Baird
1892-08-13 Sat n s H Friendly Leith Athletic 7 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg Harry Marshall Willie Taylor John Waterston John MacPherson George Scott Davie Baird
1892-08-20 Sat n s A Division 1 01 of 18 Third Lanark 4 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie John MacPherson Harry Marshall Willie Taylor John Waterston Davie Russell George Scott Davie Baird
1892-08-27 Sat n s H Division 1 02 of 18 Celtic 3 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie John MacPherson Harry Marshall Willie Taylor John Waterston Davie Russell George Scott Davie Baird
1892-09-03 Sat n s A Division 1 03 of 18 Abercorn 4 3 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie John MacPherson Johnny Hill Willie Taylor John Waterston Davie Russell David Ellis Davie Baird
1892-09-10 Sat n s H Division 1 04 of 18 Renton 2 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie John MacPherson Harry Marshall Willie Taylor Tom Chambers Davie Russell David Ellis George Scott
1892-09-17 Sat n s A Division 1 05 of 18 Leith Athletic 3 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg Harry Marshall Willie Taylor Tom Chambers Davie Russell John Waterston George Scott
1892-09-19 Mon n s H Friendly Everton 0 3 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie John MacPherson Harry Marshall Willie Taylor Tom Chambers Davie Russell George Scott David Ellis
1892-09-24 Sat n s H Division 1 06 of 18 St Mirren 4 0 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie Harry Marshall Johnny Hill Willie Taylor Tom Chambers David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1892-10-01 Sat n s A Division 1 07 of 18 Renton 1 4 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie Harry Marshall Johnny Hill Willie Taylor Reid [2] David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1892-10-08 Sat n s H Division 1 08 of 18 Dumbarton 1 3 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Hogg Isaac Begbie Harry Marshall Johnny Hill Willie Taylor John Waterston David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1892-10-15 Sat n s A Division 1 09 of 18 Clyde 3 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg Johnny Hill Willie Taylor James L Morrison T Baillie John Cunningham George Scott
1892-10-22 Sat n s A Friendly Newcastle East End 0 2 Jock Fairbairn McCartney George Anderson McQueen John Waterston W Ellis Willie Taylor David Ellis James L Morrison George Scott McQueen
1892-11-05 Sat n s A Division 1 10 of 18 Celtic 0 5 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg Johnny Hill Willie Taylor John Waterston George Scott James L Morrison Davie Baird
1892-11-12 Sat n s H Friendly Third Lanark 3 3 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor James L Morrison David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1892-11-19 Sat n s A Friendly Everton 0 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow George Hogg John Waterston Davie Baird J MacDonald George Scott David Ellis James L Morrison Willie Taylor
1892-11-26 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R1 Stenhousemuir 1 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams James Maxwell Isaac Begbie George Hogg Davie Baird Willie Taylor John Waterston David Ellis George Scott J MacDonald
1892-12-17 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R1 Stenhousemuir 8 0 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams James Maxwell Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor James L Morrison David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1892-12-24 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R2 Motherwell 4 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams James Maxwell Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor James L Morrison David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1892-12-31 Sat n s H Friendly Renton 2 0 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams James Maxwell Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor James L Morrison David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1893-01-02 Mon n s A Friendly Celtic 2 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor James L Morrison David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1893-01-03 Tue n s H Friendly Dumbarton 0 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor James L Morrison Mack George Scott Davie Baird
1893-01-21 Sat n s A EoSS R1 Broxburn 3 0 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston James L Morrison Davie Ross David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1893-01-28 Sat n s H EoSS SF Polton Vale 5 0 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg George Goodfellow George Hogg John Waterston James L Morrison Davie Ross David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1893-02-04 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R3 Queens Park 1 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston James L Morrison Davie Ross David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1893-02-11 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R3 Queens Park 2 5 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston James L Morrison Davie Ross David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1893-02-18 Sat n s A Division 1 11 of 18 St Mirren 1 3 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Johnny Walker James L Morrison Davie Ross George Scott Davie Baird
1893-02-25 Sat n s H EoSS Final St Bernards 3 1 Marshall [1] Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston James L Morrison Davie Ross David Ellis George Scott Davie Baird
1893-03-04 Sat n s H Division 1 12 of 18 Third Lanark 2 2 Hamilton Willie Hogg George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston George Scott Johnny Walker David MacKie [1] Davie Ross David Ellis
1893-03-11 Sat n s H Division 1 13 of 18 Abercorn 3 1 Hamilton Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston David Ellis Johnny Walker Davie Ross George Scott Davie Baird
1893-03-18 Sat n s H Division 1 14 of 18 Rangers 1 2 Hamilton Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston David Ellis Johnny Walker Davie Ross George Scott Davie Baird
1893-03-25 Sat n s H Friendly West Bromwich Albion 1 0 Hamilton Willie Hogg George Goodfellow Davie Baird George Hogg John Waterston David Ellis Davie Ross Bob McLaren George Scott Johnny Walker
1893-04-01 Sat n s A Division 1 15 of 18 Dumbarton 1 5 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams George Goodfellow Willie Hogg George Hogg John Waterston David Ellis Davie Ross Bob McLaren George Scott Davie Baird
1893-04-15 Sat n s H Division 1 16 of 18 Leith Athletic 3 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Davie Baird Davie Ross Bob McLaren George Scott Johnny Walker
1893-04-17 Mon n s H Friendly Celtic 1 3 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Davie Baird George Hogg John Waterston David Ellis Davie Ross Bob McLaren Johnny Walker George Scott
1893-04-22 Sat n s H Friendly Sunderland 4 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston David Ellis T Baillie Bob McLaren Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1893-04-29 Sat n s H Division 1 17 of 18 Clyde 2 3 Hamilton Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston David Ellis T Baillie Bob McLaren George Scott Johnny Walker
1893-05-06 Sat n s A Division 1 18 of 18 Rangers 1 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Davie Ross Davie Baird John Waterston David Ellis T Baillie Bob McLaren Willie Amos [1] Johnny Walker
1893-05-08 Mon n s H Friendly St Bernards 1 0 Jock Fairbairn Davie Baird
1893-05-13 Sat n s H Friendly Bonnyrigg District 5 1 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Davie Ross David Ellis Bob McLaren Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1893-05-18 Thu n s H Friendly Hibernian 2 1 Jock Fairbairn Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie Nicol Davie Ross John Waterston Bob McLaren Tom Chambers Willie Michael Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1893-05-20 Sat n s A Rosebery Charity Cup SF Leith Athletic 5 2 Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor Davie Russell Willie Michael Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1893-05-27 Sat n s N Rosebery Charity Cup Final St Bernards 3 3 Awarded to Hearts Jock Fairbairn Jimmy Adams Willie Hogg Isaac Begbie George Hogg John Waterston Willie Taylor Davie Russell Willie Michael Johnny Walker Davie Baird
1893-05-29 Mon n s A Friendly Wishaw Thistle 5 4 Marshall [1] Gow George Goodfellow McCallum Gordon William Nicoll McGregor Rae Laing Reid [2] Davie Ross
1893-05-30 Tue n s A Benefit Edinburgh and Leith XI 2 2 Robert Gordon George Goodfellow Tom Chambers Davie Baird Bob McLaren


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com