London Hearts Supporters Club

1888-89


1887-88 Grid Scores by Season 1889-90


Summary

P W D L F A
47

29

6

12

136 54

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1888-08-11 Sat n s H Friendly Cowlairs 0 1 James Fraser Jimmy Adams James Cairns Matt McQueen Richard Carruthers Johnny Hill Tommy Jenkinson R Sneddon Tom Brackenridge John McLeod James Reid
1888-08-18 Sat n s A Friendly Boness 1 1 James Fraser Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill John MacPherson George Whyte Bob Bryce Jimmy Wood R Sneddon John McLeod James Reid
1888-08-25 Sat n s H Friendly Mossend Swifts 3 1 James Fraser Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John MacPherson James Reid Tom Brackenridge R Sneddon Jimmy Wood Tommy Jenkinson
1888-09-01 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R1 Boness 1 0 Walter Bell Jimmy Adams James Cairns Isaac Begbie James Fraser Johnny Hill James Reid Tom Brackenridge John Sneddon [1] Jimmy Wood James Fimister
1888-09-08 Sat n s H Friendly St Bernards 0 1 James Fraser Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie Matt McQueen Tommy Jenkinson Phimister R Sneddon Tom Brackenridge James Reid
1888-09-15 Sat n s H Friendly Canadian FA XI 0 3 Willie Gibson [1] Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John MacPherson Tommy Jenkinson Tom Brackenridge R Sneddon Jimmy Wood James Reid
1888-09-22 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R2 Erin Rovers Bathgate 4 0 James Fraser Jimmy Adams James Cairns Isaac Begbie Matt McQueen John McLeod Tommy Jenkinson Peter Wright John Sneddon [1] Jimmy Wood James Reid
1888-09-27 Thu n s A Edinburgh Shield R1 St Bernards 1 1 James Fraser Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Rab Henderson R Sneddon James Reid Jimmy Wood Peter Wright
1888-09-27 Thu n s H Friendly Renton 0 3 James Fraser Jimmy Adams Doyle [1] McGovern Johnny Hill John MacPherson James Renwick Mulvey James Reid Boyd [1] Jimmy Wood
1888-09-29 Sat n s A Friendly St Mirren 0 2 James Fraser Jimmy Adams John McLeod Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie Rab Henderson R Sneddon James Reid Jimmy Wood Peter Wright
1888-10-06 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield R1 St Bernards 2 1 James Fraser Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Rab Henderson R Sneddon James Reid Jimmy Wood Peter Wright
1888-10-13 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R3 Broxburn Star 2 2 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Rab Henderson John Sneddon [1] James Reid Jimmy Wood Peter Wright
1888-10-20 Sat n s H Scottish Cup R3 Broxburn Star 2 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod A Greig Peter Wright James Reid John Sneddon [1] Rab Henderson
1888-10-27 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield R2 Norton Park 4 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns James Fraser Isaac Begbie John McLeod Rab Henderson R Sneddon James Reid Peter Wright Johnny Hill
1888-11-03 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R4 Campsie 1 3 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns John McLeod Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie Rab Henderson John Sneddon [1] James Reid Tommy Jenkinson Peter Wright
1888-11-10 Sat n s H Friendly St Mirren 1 2 Hugh Mackay D Cuthbertson Jimmy Adams James Fraser Isaac Begbie John McLeod Davie Baird Peter Wright James Reid R Sneddon Tommy Jenkinson
1888-11-17 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield R4 Mossend Swifts 1 1 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Fraser Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson James Reid R Sneddon Davie Baird
1888-11-24 Sat n s A Friendly Hibernian 3 1 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams George Fairweather Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie Dickson [1] Davie Baird R Sneddon James Reid Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson
1888-12-08 Sat n s A Edinburgh Shield R4 Mossend Swifts 4 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Davie Baird Jimmy Wood James Reid Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson
1888-12-15 Sat n s H Friendly Edinburgh University 4 1 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill John McLeod James Fraser Davie Baird Jimmy Wood Peter Wright Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson
1888-12-29 Sat n s H Friendly Vale Of Leven 4 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John MacPherson Jimmy Wood Davie Baird James Reid Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson
1888-12-31 Mon n s A English Tour ET 1 of 3 Blackburn Rovers 2 5 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams George Fairweather Matt McQueen John MacPherson Johnny Hill Rab Henderson James Reid Peter Wright Peter Wright Davie Baird
1889-01-01 Tue n s A English Tour ET 2 of 3 Newton Heath 2 1 Hugh Mackay James Fraser James Cairns McKewan John MacPherson Johnny Hill A Greig John McLeod James Reid Peter Wright Davie Baird
1889-01-02 Wed n s A English Tour ET 3 of 3 Sheffield Wednesday 0 3 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Matt McQueen James Fraser Johnny Hill Rab Henderson John McLeod James Reid John MacPherson Davie Baird
1889-01-05 Sat n s H Friendly Adventurers 2 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams George Fairweather James Fraser Isaac Begbie J Beaumont Davie Baird John Stirling David Graham 2 Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson
1889-01-12 Sat n s H Friendly Airdrieonians 6 2 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Peter Wright Rab Henderson James Reid Jimmy Wood Davie Baird
1889-01-19 Sat n s H Edinburgh Shield SF Polton Vale 11 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson James Reid Jimmy Wood Davie Baird
1889-02-02 Sat n s H Friendly Dundee Wanderers 6 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Fraser Ady Tait Isaac Begbie John McLeod Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson James Reid Willie Taylor Davie Baird
1889-02-09 Sat n s H Friendly Hibernian 6 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Davie Baird Jimmy Wood James Reid Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson
1889-02-16 Sat n s H Friendly Edinburgh Northern 2 0 Hugh Mackay John McLeod James Cairns Johnny Hill John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Davie Baird Jimmy Wood James Reid Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson
1889-02-23 Sat n s A Friendly Crown Inverness 3 1 R Sneddon George Fairweather J Beaumont W Gordon Ady Tait John McLeod Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson John MacPherson Jimmy Wood Peter Wright
1889-03-02 Sat n s N Edinburgh Shield Final Leith Athletic 5 2 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson James Reid Jimmy Wood Davie Baird
1889-03-09 Sat n s A Friendly Airdrieonians 0 1 Hugh Mackay Richard Carruthers John McLeod Johnny Hill John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Rab Henderson Tommy Jenkinson James Reid Jimmy Wood Davie Baird
1889-03-16 Sat n s H Friendly Clyde 1 1 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Peter Wright Tommy Jenkinson John MacPherson Davie Baird Jimmy Wood
1889-03-23 Sat n s A Rosebery Charity Cup SF Mossend Swifts 0 2 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill Isaac Begbie John McLeod Tommy Jenkinson Rab Henderson James Reid Jimmy Wood Davie Baird
1889-03-30 Sat n s A Friendly St Bernards 5 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams John McLeod Johnny Hill John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Davie Baird George Scott James Reid Tommy Jenkinson Willie Taylor
1889-04-06 Sat n s A Friendly Northern 4 4 Hugh Mackay J Beaumont Jimmy Adams Isaac Begbie McGuire David Graham 2 Davie Baird John MacPherson James Reid George Scott Peter Wright
1889-04-13 Sat n s H Friendly Dumbarton 4 2 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams John McLeod Johnny Hill John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Jimmy Wood Tommy Jenkinson James Reid George Scott Davie Baird
1889-04-19 Fri n s H Friendly Queen of the South Wanderers 5 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams J Beaumont John McLeod John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Willie Taylor Tommy Jenkinson James Reid Jimmy Wood Davie Baird
1889-04-20 Sat n s H Friendly Dykebar 3 1 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Willie Taylor Tommy Jenkinson James Reid George Scott Davie Baird
1889-04-25 Thu n s H Friendly Everton 3 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams Ady Tait Isaac Begbie Lumsden John McLeod Willie Taylor Tommy Jenkinson Peter Wright George Scott Davie Baird
1889-04-27 Sat n s H Friendly Campsie 5 1 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams John McLeod Johnny Hill John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Davie Baird George Scott James Reid Tommy Jenkinson Willie Taylor
1889-05-04 Sat n s A Friendly Clyde 0 1 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Jimmy Wood John MacPherson John McLeod Willie Taylor Tommy Jenkinson James Reid George Scott Davie Baird
1889-05-09 Thu n s H Friendly Rugby Rovers 10 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Ady Tait Isaac Begbie John McLeod Davie Baird Jimmy Wood Tommy Jenkinson George Scott Willie Taylor
1889-05-11 Sat n s H Friendly Leith Athletic 3 0 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams James Cairns Johnny Hill John MacPherson Isaac Begbie Davie Baird George Scott James Reid John McLeod Willie Taylor
1889-05-16 Thu n s H Benefit Ancient Hearts 5 1
1889-05-23 Thu n s H Friendly Hibernian 5 2 Hugh Mackay Jimmy Adams Easton Isaac Begbie John MacPherson John McLeod Davie Baird George Scott James Reid A Wilson Willie Taylor


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com