London Hearts Supporters Club

1876-77


1875-76 Grid Scores by Season 1877-78


Summary

P W D L F A
10

3

3

4

9 13

Starting XI Grid

Date MR NR V Comp Round Opponents F A Agg P1 P2 P3 P4 P5 P6 P7 P8 P9 P10 P11
1876-09-23 Sat n s A Scottish Cup R1-Defunct Dunfermline 0 0 HMFC Scratched
1877-01-13 Sat n s H Friendly Hanover 2 1
1877-01-27 Sat n s A Friendly Third Edinburgh Rifle Volunteers 0 7
1877-02-16 Fri n n N Friendly Hibernian 1 1
1877-02-24 Sat n s N Friendly Hibernian 0 1
1877-03-03 Sat n s A Friendly Dunfermline 0 0 Tom Purdie Berell
1877-03-24 Sat n s H Friendly Hanover 2 1
1877-03-31 Sat n s H Friendly Edinburgh Thistle 1 1
1877-04-21 Sat n s N Friendly Hibernian 0 1
1877-04-26 Thu n s A Friendly Bonnybridge 3 0 W Morrison Andrew Lees Jack Alexander


| Home | Contact Us | Credits | © www.londonhearts.com